Support Staff

No Photo
Jeana Coker
Clerk
jcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amoretta Dogan
Amoretta Dogan
Nurse
adogan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becky Greene
Becky Greene
Clerk
rhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lynn Hancock
Occupational Therapist
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Haynes
Amanda Haynes
Instructional Coach
akhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Haynes

No Photo
Deandra Kiser
ESOL Teacher
dkiser@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deandra Kiser

Leslie Lee
Leslie Lee
Computer Lab Manager
lelee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Massey
Karen Massey
Attendance clerk
kmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shea Mayfield
Shea Mayfield
Counselor
mbmayfie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shea Mayfield

Lisa Seitzer
Lisa Seitzer
Clerk
lseitzer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Caelin Stambaugh
Guidance
cstambaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caelin Stambaugh

No Photo
Samantha Tate
Literacy Specialist
state@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Wyman
Melanie Wyman
School secretary
mwyman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Custodial Food Services

Angela Hunter - Plant Engineer

Chad Knight - groundskeeper

Keri Hanselman - Head custodian

Sandra Jackson

Jessica Norton

Adam Patterson

Julie Moss - manager

Faye Kackens, asst. manager

Donna Ritchie

Yaritza Rovira-Gonzalez

Natcha Dougas

Crystal Ables