Support Staff

Michelle Chapman
Michelle Chapman
teacher
mchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Chapman

No Photo
Jeana Coker
Clerk
jcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amoretta Dogan
Amoretta Dogan
Nurse
adogan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becky Greene
Becky Greene
Clerk
rhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lynn Hancock
Occupational Therapist
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Haynes
Amanda Haynes
Instructional Coach
akhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Haynes

No Photo
Deandra Kiser
ESOL Teacher
dkiser@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deandra Kiser

Leslie Lee
Leslie Lee
Computer Lab Manager
lelee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Massey
Karen Massey
Attendance clerk
kmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shea Mayfield
Shea Mayfield
Counselor
mbmayfie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shea Mayfield

Lisa Seitzer
Lisa Seitzer
Clerk
lseitzer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Caelin Stambaugh
Guidance
cstambaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caelin Stambaugh

Melanie Wyman
Melanie Wyman
School secretary
mwyman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Custodial: Maria Patino, head custodian; Chad Knight, groundskeeper; Lois Johnson; Jose Rodriguez; Diana Stutzman

Food Services: Faye Kackens, asst. manager; Joan Boyce; Sonya Brown; Ivy Cieluch; Belinda Jones; Donna Ritchie