Special Education

Jill Bailey
Jill Bailey
Speech-language pathologist
jibailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ed Chambers
Ed Chambers
paraprofessional
gchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lanie Craft
Lanie Craft
teacher
lcraft@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lanie Craft

Kennon Crawford
Kennon Crawford
Speech teacher
kecrawfo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heidi Crawford
Heidi Crawford
Teacher
hcrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heidi Crawford

Dana Fendley
Dana Fendley
Paraprofessional
dfendley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Holly Furches
Holly Furches
paraprofessional
hfurches@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anna Green
Anna Green
Teacher
agreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Green

Amy Hallasy
Amy Hallasy
Teacher
ahallasy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Hallasy

Barbara Hollar
Barbara Hollar
Speech Therapist
bhollar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barbara Hollar

Nancy Meece
Nancy Meece
Teacher
nmeece@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Meece

Jessica Moller
Jessica Moller
Teacher
jmoller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Moller

Paige O
Paige O'shields
Paraprofessional
soshields@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bill Reeves
Bill Reeves
Paraprofessional
wfreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Angela Rey
Paraprofessional
abrey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melinda Saettel
Melinda Saettel
Teacher
msaettel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melinda Saettel

Audrey Walter
Audrey Walter
Paraprofessional
acwalter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Avis Ward
Avis Ward
paraprofessional
award@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Waynick
Sharon Waynick
Challenge Teacher
swaynick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Waynick