Kindergarten

Leah Anderson
Leah Anderson
teacher
lhanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leah Anderson

Lauren Blanton
Lauren Blanton
Teacher
lablanton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Blanton

Kaela Buelo
Kaela Buelo
Teacher
krbuelo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaela Buelo

Rene Davis
Rene Davis
Paraprofessional
rtdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Dow
Jennifer Dow
Paraprofessional
jdow@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marsha Ferrell
Marsha Ferrell
teacher
mferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marsha Ferrell

Molly Hendrix
Molly Hendrix
Paraprofessional
crhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us

Emily Mitchell
Emily Mitchell
paraprofessional
emmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Register
Susan Register
teacher
sregiste@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Register

Madeline Siegle
Madeline Siegle
Teacher
msiegle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madeline Siegle

Cyndi Stewart
Cyndi Stewart
paraprofessional
cmstewar@greenville.k12.sc.us