First Grade

Rachel Chinery
Rachel Chinery
Teacher
rchinery@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Chinery

Traci Cole
Traci Cole
teacher
tcole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Traci Cole

Phillipa Haynes
Phillipa Haynes
Teacher
phaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Phillipa Haynes

Kristin Malone
Kristin Malone
teacher
kmalone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristin Malone

Angie McCurley
Angie McCurley
teacher
amccurle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie McCurley

Riley Morgan
Riley Morgan
Teacher
emorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Riley Morgan

Christine O
Christine O'Connell
Teacher
coconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine O'Connell

Ashley Seeley
Ashley Seeley
teacher
aseeley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Seeley

Ashley Wiggins
Ashley Wiggins
teacher
awiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Wiggins