Support Staff

Jeffrey Beveridge
Jeffrey Beveridge
FANS
jbeveridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Tony Blake
FANS
anblake@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brendan Chapman
Custodian
bpchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kellen Coker
Plant Engineer
kcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Shannon Dacus
Food Services
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamekia Grilliot
Tamekia Grilliot
FANS
tgrilliot@greenville.k12.sc.us

William Medina
William Medina
Custodian
wmedina@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannon Moon
Shannon Moon
FANS
shdacus@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kathleen Sosa
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Maro Yacu
FANS
mayacu@greenville.k12.sc.us