Support Staff

Jeffrey Beveridge
Jeffrey Beveridge
FANS
jbeveridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Tony Blake
FANS
anblake@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannon Dacus
Shannon Dacus
FANS
shdacus@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Tamekia Grilliot
FANS
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Irish Lane
Irish Lane
Custodian
ilane@greenville.k12.sc.us

Felicia Maronie
Felicia Maronie
Groundskeeper
fmaronie@greenville.k12.sc.us

William Medina
William Medina
Custodian
wmedina@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kathleen Sosa
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Maro Yacu
FANS
mayacu@greenville.k12.sc.us