Special Education

Barbara Bathon
Barbara Bathon
Speech
bbathon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barbara Bathon

Lauren Brooker
Lauren Brooker
LD Resource Teacher
lrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Brooker

Gerry Coleman
Gerry Coleman
Speech
gcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Anne Falcone
Mary Anne Falcone
Aide
mmagliar@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kara Farmer
Kara Farmer
LD Resource Teacher
kfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kara Farmer

Carrie Garrison
Carrie Garrison
ED-Neuro 3rd-5th Teacher
crgarris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Garrison

Amy Harper
Amy Harper
ESOL
aharper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Harper

Lisa Head
Lisa Head
Aide
lhead@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robin Jordan
Robin Jordan
Reading Interventionist
rjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dianne Muxlow
Dianne Muxlow
Aide
dlefore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kay Phillips
Kay Phillips
Literacy Specialist/RTI Coordinator
kphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kay Phillips

Tiana Robbins
Tiana Robbins
K5-2nd Teacher
trobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Bennett Sizemore
Occupational Therapist
esizemore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Raffat Sultan
Raffat Sultan
K5-2nd Teacher
rsultan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Turner
Julie Turner
Aide
jeturner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laura Whims
Laura Whims
Aide
lwhims@greenville.k12.sc.us