Kindergarten

Caroline Duncan
Caroline Duncan
Teacher
ceduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caroline Duncan

Jean Goldman
Jean Goldman
Aide
jgoldman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheila Hartwell
Sheila Hartwell
Aide
shartwel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Margaret  McCanless
Margaret  McCanless
Aide
mmccanless@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Nguyen
Kimberly Nguyen
Teacher
knguyen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Nguyen

Rachel Revels
Rachel Revels
Aide
rrevels@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Riservato
Jennifer Riservato
Teacher
jnriservato@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Riservato

Katherine Sinclair
Katherine Sinclair
Teacher
ktsincla@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Sinclair

Merry Beth Smallridge
Merry Beth Smallridge
Teacher
msmallridge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Merry Beth Smallridge

Deepa Som
Deepa Som
Aide
dsom@greenville.k12.sc.us

Caroline Templeton
Caroline Templeton
Teacher
ctempleton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caroline Templeton

content