Support Staff

Complete Directory

Marcy&nbspDurham
Marcy Durham
Media Clerk
355-4265
mmdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Roxana&nbspEvans
Roxana Evans
ESOL Teacher
3554286
revans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roxana Evans

Alisa&nbspGyauch
Alisa Gyauch
RTI Teacher
355-4290
agyauch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannon&nbspHever
Shannon Hever
Instructional Coach
355-4287
shever@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nikki&nbspHolloway
Nikki Holloway
Challenge Teacher
355-4278
nflesher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nikki Holloway

Denise&nbspMcWhorter
Denise McWhorter
Media Specialist
355-4373
dmcwhort@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise McWhorter

Sheila&nbspMoss
Sheila Moss
Literacy Specialist
355-4380
smoss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheila Moss

Lori&nbspNelson
Lori Nelson
School Counselor
355-4264
lnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lori Nelson

Tricia&nbspTimmons
Tricia Timmons
ESOL Teacher
355-4286
ptimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tricia Timmons

Donna&nbspWilliams
Donna Williams
Nurse
355-4267
dlwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Home About Us Administration  Calendar Faculty EDP Parents Students

The School District of Greenville County
Paris Elementary is part of the Greenville County School District, the largest school district in South Carolina and 51st largest in the nation.

Paris Elementary
Contact us
Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy

Copyright 2011  Paris Elementary.  All rights reserved

Greenville County Schools has been awarded National Accreditation from the AdvancEd Accreditation Commission.