Special Education Staff

Complete Directory

Kelly&nbspArdaiz
Kelly Ardaiz
Resource Teacher
355-4288
kaardaiz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Ardaiz

Holly&nbspBoling
Holly Boling
Speech Pathologist
355-4363
hboling@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie&nbspBoyle
Stephanie Boyle
Speech Pathologist
355-4290
sboyle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Boyle

Hannah&nbspFoster
Hannah Foster
Preschool Classroom Assistant
355-4387
hefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Babbett&nbspHagans
Babbett Hagans
Preschool Teacher
355-4387
bhagans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Babbett Hagans

Sarah&nbspHinds
Sarah Hinds
Resource Teacher
355-4281
shinds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Hinds

Keleigh&nbspHolle
Keleigh Holle
Multi-age Classroom Assistant
355-4291
kholle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jana&nbspMotes
Jana Motes
Multi-age Classroom Assistant
355-4266
jmotes@greenville.k12.sc.us

JoEllen&nbspOslager
JoEllen Oslager
Multi-Age Classroom Assistant
355-4266
joslager@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jenna&nbspRichards
Jenna Richards
Multi-age Class Teacher
355-4266
jecrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenna Richards

Deborah&nbspWeiss
Deborah Weiss
Multi-age Classroom Assistant
355-4291
dweiss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Callie&nbspWentzky
Callie Wentzky
Muilti-age Class Teacher
355-4291
hwentzky@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Callie Wentzky

Latonya&nbspWhite
Latonya White
Preschool Classroom Assistant
355-4387
lawhite@greenville.k12.sc.us

Home About Us Administration  Calendar Faculty EDP Parents Students

The School District of Greenville County
Paris Elementary is part of the Greenville County School District, the largest school district in South Carolina and 51st largest in the nation.

Paris Elementary
Contact us
Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy

Copyright 2011  Paris Elementary.  All rights reserved

Greenville County Schools has been awarded National Accreditation from the AdvancEd Accreditation Commission.