Paris Elementary School's Calendar

School Event Calendar

Back a Month
 Year View of 2020
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Monday, September 21, 2020 and Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Events for: September 2020
Coffee with the Principal Cancelled
Date:Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Title:Coffee with the Principal Cancelled
Description: 
Times:8:15AM - 9:00AM

No School - Labor Day
Date:Monday, September 7, 2020
Title:No School - Labor Day
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Attendance Plan 2 Begins
Date:Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Title:Attendance Plan 2 Begins
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Date:Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:15AM - 9:00AM

Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Room Parent Meeting
Date:Friday, September 11, 2020
Title:Room Parent Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:30AM - 9:00AM

PTA Chair Meeting
Date:Friday, September 11, 2020
Title:PTA Chair Meeting
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 9:30AM

Fall Fundraiser Begins
Date:Monday, September 14, 2020
Title:Fall Fundraiser Begins
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, September 14, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

Fall Fundraiser Ends
Date:Friday, September 25, 2020
Title:Fall Fundraiser Ends
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: October 2020
Papa Johns Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Title:Papa Johns Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Papa Johns Spirit Night
Date:Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Title:Papa Johns Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:30AM - 9:30AM

Spirit Week - Hat Day
Date:Monday, October 19, 2020
Title:Spirit Week - Hat Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, October 19, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

Spirit Week - Crazy Hair Day
Date:Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Title:Spirit Week - Crazy Hair Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Wacky Tacky Red
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Wacky Tacky Red
Description:Wear Red!
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Red Ribbon Day
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Title:Red Ribbon Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Week - Pajama Day
Date:Thursday, October 22, 2020
Title:Spirit Week - Pajama Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Team Day
Date:Friday, October 23, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Team Day
Description:Celebrated at home.  No school today for teacher work day.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: November 2020
DST Ends
Date:Sunday, November 1, 2020
Title:DST Ends
Description:Turn clocks back one hour
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Election Day
Date:Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Title:No School - Election Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

K-2 Picture Day
Date:Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Title:K-2 Picture Day
Description:Picture day for in-person students in grades kindergarten, first grade, and second grade.

Virtual students of all grades can have their pictures made 3:00-4:45 by signing up for a time.  See email for link.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Thursday, November 5, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

3-5 Picture Day
Date:Thursday, November 5, 2020
Title:3-5 Picture Day
Description:Picture day for in-person students in grades 3-5.

Virtual students can have their pictures made from 3:00-4:45 by signing up for a time slot.  See email for link to sign up.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Friday, November 6, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Monday, November 9, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting Online
Date:Monday, November 9, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting Online
Description:Dr. Watts presents "Raising a Reader"
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Thursday, November 12, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Friday, November 13, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Monday, November 16, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Tipsy Taco Spirit Night
Date:Monday, November 16, 2020
Title:Tipsy Taco Spirit Night
Description:PTA sponsored - Take Out from 5:00-10:00 pm
Times:5:00PM - 10:00PM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Wear Orders Due
Date:Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Title:Spirit Wear Orders Due
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Canned Food Drive
Date:Thursday, November 19, 2020
Title:Canned Food Drive
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, November 19, 2020
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Canned Food Drive
Date:Friday, November 20, 2020
Title:Canned Food Drive
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Canned Food Drive
Date:Monday, November 23, 2020
Title:Canned Food Drive
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Canned Food Drive
Date:Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Title:Canned Food Drive
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Thanksgiving
Date:Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Title:No School - Thanksgiving
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Thanksgiving
Date:Thursday, November 26, 2020
Title:No School - Thanksgiving
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Thanksgiving
Date:Friday, November 27, 2020
Title:No School - Thanksgiving
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: December 2020
Spirit Day - Wacky Holiday Wear
Date:Friday, December 4, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Wacky Holiday Wear
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, December 17, 2020
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Dismiss at 11:45 am
Date:Friday, December 18, 2020
Title:Dismiss at 11:45 am
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Monday, December 21, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Thursday, December 24, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Merry Christmas!
Date:Friday, December 25, 2020
Title:Merry Christmas!
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Friday, December 25, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Monday, December 28, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Thursday, December 31, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: January 2021
Happy New Year!
Date:Friday, January 1, 2021
Title:Happy New Year!
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Friday, January 1, 2021
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Resumes
Date:Monday, January 4, 2021
Title:School Resumes
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Pajama Day
Date:Thursday, January 7, 2021
Title:Spirit Day - Pajama Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Reflection Entries Due
Date:Friday, January 8, 2021
Title:Reflection Entries Due
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting Cancelled
Date:Monday, January 11, 2021
Title:PTA Meeting Cancelled
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:00AM - 9:00AM

End of 2nd Quarter
Date:Friday, January 15, 2021
Title:End of 2nd Quarter
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - MLK Day
Date:Monday, January 18, 2021
Title:No School - MLK Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Report Cards
Date:Thursday, January 21, 2021
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: February 2021
100th Day of School
Date:Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Title:100th Day of School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, February 8, 2021
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

Bk Character Dress Up K-2
Date:Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Title:Bk Character Dress Up K-2
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Bk Character Dress Up 3-5
Date:Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Title:Bk Character Dress Up 3-5
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Presidents Day
Date:Monday, February 15, 2021
Title:No School - Presidents Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

CFA Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Title:CFA Spirit Night
Description:Drive Thru only.  Be sure to tell them you are with Paris when you order!
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Progress Reports
Date:Thursday, February 18, 2021
Title:Progress Reports
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spring Pictures
Date:Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Title:Spring Pictures
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, February 25, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Events for: March 2021
Boosterthon Begins
Date:Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Title:Boosterthon Begins
Description:Virtual Boosterthon PTA fundraiser begins
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

DST Begins
Date:Sunday, March 14, 2021
Title:DST Begins
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

eLearning Day
Date:Thursday, March 18, 2021
Title:eLearning Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, March 18, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Friday, March 19, 2021
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Regular Attendance Day
Date:Monday, March 22, 2021
Title:Regular Attendance Day
Description:Monday, March 22, will be a regular attendance day.  This day was originally a tentative eLearning Day.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting Online
Date:Monday, March 22, 2021
Title:PTA Meeting Online
Description:Look for the link in your email!  Join School Counselor Allison Groner for Part 2 of The Power of Positive Parenting tonight at 6:30 pm!
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

End of 3rd Quarter
Date:Thursday, March 25, 2021
Title:End of 3rd Quarter
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: April 2021
Report Cards
Date:Thursday, April 1, 2021
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Monday, April 5, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Thursday, April 8, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Friday, April 9, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:00AM - 9:00AM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, April 15, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

eLearning Day
Date:Friday, April 16, 2021
Title:eLearning Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Harvey's Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Title:Harvey's Spirit Night
Description:Come out and enjoy some good food while helping out our school!
Times:4:00PM - 7:00PM

Power of Positive Parenting - Pt 3
Date:Monday, April 26, 2021
Title:Power of Positive Parenting - Pt 3
Description:Paris School Counselor, Ms. Groner, presents part 3 of Triple P - the Power of Positive Parenting - at 1 pm.  
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Date:Thursday, April 29, 2021
Title:eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Description:In-person students will have an eLearning Day as Virtual Program students come into the building to test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Date:Thursday, April 29, 2021
Title:Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Description:Virtual Program students in grades 3-5 come to school to take the SCREADY ELA Writing test.
Times:7:45AM - 2:15PM

eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Date:Friday, April 30, 2021
Title:eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Description:In-person students have an eLearning Day as Virtual Program students come into the building to test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Date:Friday, April 30, 2021
Title:Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Description:Virtual Program students in grades 3-5 come to school to take the SCREADY ELA Reading test.
Times:7:45AM - 2:15PM

Events for: May 2021
Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Monday, May 3, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Progress Reports
Date:Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Title:Progress Reports
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Thursday, May 6, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Virtual Students Test (Gr 4 ONLY)
Date:Thursday, May 6, 2021
Title:Virtual Students Test (Gr 4 ONLY)
Description:Virtual Program students in grade 4 come to school to take the SCREADY Science test.
Times:7:45AM - 2:15PM

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Friday, May 7, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Date:Friday, May 7, 2021
Title:eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Description:In-person students have an eLearning Day as Virtual Program students come into the building to test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Date:Friday, May 7, 2021
Title:Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Description:Virtual Program students in grades 3-5 come to school to take the SCREADY Math test.
Times:7:45AM - 2:15PM

SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Date:Monday, May 10, 2021
Title:SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Description:In-person grade 3-5 students take the SCREADY ELA Writing test
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, May 10, 2021
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Date:Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Title:SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Description:In-person grade 3-5 students take the SCREADY ELA Reading test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:00AM - 9:00AM

SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Date:Monday, May 17, 2021
Title:SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Description:In-person grade 3-5 students take the SCREADY Math test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

SCREADY (Grade 4 ONLY)
Date:Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Title:SCREADY (Grade 4 ONLY)
Description:Fourth grade in-person students take the SCREADY Science test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Memorial Day
Date:Monday, May 31, 2021
Title:No School - Memorial Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: June 2021
Dismissal at 11:45 am
Date:Thursday, June 3, 2021
Title:Dismissal at 11:45 am
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Dismiss at 11:45 am
Date:Friday, June 4, 2021
Title:Dismiss at 11:45 am
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: July 2021
Summer Break
Date:Monday, July 5, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Thursday, July 8, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Friday, July 9, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: August 2021
There are no events on this date.
July 2021
 SMTWTFS
W    123
W45678910
W11121314151617
W18192021222324
W25262728293031

August 2021
 SMTWTFS
W1234567
W891011121314
W15161718192021
W22232425262728
W293031    

September 2021
 SMTWTFS
W   1234
W567891011
W12131415161718
W19202122232425
W2627282930  

Copyright 2008 Full Revolution, Inc.

 

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from Full Revolution, Inc.