Paris Elementary School's Calendar

School Event Calendar

Back a Month
 Year View of 2020
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Wednesday, April 15, 2020 and Thursday, April 16, 2020
Events for: April 2020
Harvey's Spirit Night
Date:Thursday, April 2, 2020
Title:Harvey's Spirit Night
Description:   
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Student Council
Date:Friday, April 3, 2020
Title:Student Council
Description:   
Times:7:30AM - 8:00AM

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Friday, April 3, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description:   
Times:8:15AM - 9:15AM

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, April 6, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description:   
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, April 9, 2020
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Snow Makeup Day #3
Date:Friday, April 10, 2020
Title:Snow Makeup Day #3
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School- Spring Break
Date:Monday, April 13, 2020
Title:No School- Spring Break
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School- Spring Break
Date:Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Title:No School- Spring Break
Description:   
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

No School- Spring Break
Date:Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Title:No School- Spring Break
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School- Spring Break
Date:Thursday, April 16, 2020
Title:No School- Spring Break
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School- Spring Break
Date:Friday, April 17, 2020
Title:No School- Spring Break
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Science is Fun Day
Date:Friday, April 24, 2020
Title:Science is Fun Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Monday, April 27, 2020
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Progress Reports
Date:Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Title:Progress Reports
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Thursday, April 30, 2020
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: May 2020
Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Friday, May 1, 2020
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Student Council
Date:Friday, May 1, 2020
Title:Student Council
Description:   
Times:7:30AM - 8:00AM

Color Run
Date:Friday, May 1, 2020
Title:Color Run
Description:   
Times:6:00PM - 7:30PM

Muffins for Mom
Date:Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Title:Muffins for Mom
Description:   
Times:7:15AM - 8:00AM

Terrific Kids
Date:Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Title:Terrific Kids
Description:   
Times:8:15AM - 8:45AM

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Friday, May 8, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description:   
Times:8:15AM - 9:00AM

Mothers Day
Date:Sunday, May 10, 2020
Title:Mothers Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, May 11, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description:   
Times:6:00PM - 7:00PM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, May 21, 2020
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

No School- Memorial Day
Date:Monday, May 25, 2020
Title:No School- Memorial Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Field Day
Date:Friday, May 29, 2020
Title:Field Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Molly and Mikes Spirit Night
Date:Friday, May 29, 2020
Title:Molly and Mikes Spirit Night
Description:   
Times:3:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: June 2020
5th Grade Day
Date:Monday, June 1, 2020
Title:5th Grade Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

5th Grade Awards
Date:Monday, June 1, 2020
Title:5th Grade Awards
Description:   
Times:8:30AM - 9:00AM

3rd Grade Awards
Date:Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Title:3rd Grade Awards
Description:   
Times:8:30AM - 9:00AM

Dismissal at Noon
Date:Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Title:Dismissal at Noon
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 12:15PM

4th Grade Awards
Date:Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Title:4th Grade Awards
Description:   
Times:8:30AM - 9:00AM

Dismissal at Noon
Date:Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Title:Dismissal at Noon
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 12:15PM

Last Day of School
Date:Thursday, June 4, 2020
Title:Last Day of School
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

End of Fourth Quarter
Date:Thursday, June 4, 2020
Title:End of Fourth Quarter
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Dismissal at Noon
Date:Thursday, June 4, 2020
Title:Dismissal at Noon
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 12:15PM

Report Cards Mailed Home
Date:Monday, June 8, 2020
Title:Report Cards Mailed Home
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: July 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: August 2020
Teacher Calls to Families
Date:Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Title:Teacher Calls to Families
Description: Your child's teacher will call you to welcome your child to her class, to provide important information to you, and to gather from you important information about your child.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Traditional Meet the Teacher
Date:Friday, August 14, 2020
Title:Traditional Meet the Teacher
Description:If your child is a "traditional" student, your child's teacher has already contacted you with the schedule for an online Meet the Teacher.  For students in the Virtual Program, your child's teacher also will be contacting you, but your Meet the Teacher may not be on this day.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Blue
Date:Monday, August 17, 2020
Title:LEAP - Blue
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Red
Date:Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Title:LEAP - Red
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Green
Date:Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Title:LEAP - Green
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Purple
Date:Thursday, August 20, 2020
Title:LEAP - Purple
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Makeup
Date:Friday, August 21, 2020
Title:LEAP - Makeup
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

First Day of School
Date:Monday, August 24, 2020
Title:First Day of School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Monday, August 24, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:3:00PM - 7:00PM

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Friday, August 28, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:5:30PM - 8:00PM

Events for: September 2020
Coffee with the Principal Cancelled
Date:Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Title:Coffee with the Principal Cancelled
Description: 
Times:8:15AM - 9:00AM

No School - Labor Day
Date:Monday, September 7, 2020
Title:No School - Labor Day
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Attendance Plan 2 Begins
Date:Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Title:Attendance Plan 2 Begins
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Date:Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:15AM - 9:00AM

Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Room Parent Meeting
Date:Friday, September 11, 2020
Title:Room Parent Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:30AM - 9:00AM

PTA Chair Meeting
Date:Friday, September 11, 2020
Title:PTA Chair Meeting
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 9:30AM

Fall Fundraiser Begins
Date:Monday, September 14, 2020
Title:Fall Fundraiser Begins
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, September 14, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

Fall Fundraiser Ends
Date:Friday, September 25, 2020
Title:Fall Fundraiser Ends
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: October 2020
Papa Johns Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Title:Papa Johns Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Papa Johns Spirit Night
Date:Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Title:Papa Johns Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, October 12, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:30AM - 9:30AM

Red Ribbon Day
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Title:Red Ribbon Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: November 2020
No School - Election Day
Date:Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Title:No School - Election Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Thursday, November 5, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Friday, November 6, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Monday, November 9, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Thursday, November 12, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Friday, November 13, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: December 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: January 2021
There are no events on this date.
Events for: February 2021
There are no events on this date.
Events for: March 2021
There are no events on this date.
February 2021
 SMTWTFS
W 123456
W78910111213
W14151617181920
W21222324252627
W28      

March 2021
 SMTWTFS
W 123456
W78910111213
W14151617181920
W21222324252627
W28293031   

April 2021
 SMTWTFS
W    123
W45678910
W11121314151617
W18192021222324
W252627282930 

Copyright 2008 Full Revolution, Inc.

 

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from Full Revolution, Inc.