Paris Elementary School's Calendar

School Event Calendar

Back a Month
 Year View of 2021
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Friday, December 17, 2021 and Saturday, December 18, 2021
Events for: December 2021
Spirit Day - Tacky Holiday Wear
Date:Friday, December 3, 2021
Title:Spirit Day - Tacky Holiday Wear
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Student Holiday Shop
Date:Monday, December 6, 2021
Title:PTA Student Holiday Shop
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Student Holiday Shop
Date:Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Title:PTA Student Holiday Shop
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Student Holiday Shop
Date:Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Title:PTA Student Holiday Shop
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Student Holiday Shop
Date:Thursday, December 9, 2021
Title:PTA Student Holiday Shop
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Student Holiday Shop
Date:Friday, December 10, 2021
Title:PTA Student Holiday Shop
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Holiday Movie Character
Date:Friday, December 10, 2021
Title:Spirit Day - Holiday Movie Character
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Reflection Entries Due
Date:Friday, December 10, 2021
Title:Reflection Entries Due
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Skate Night - 80s Night
Date:Thursday, December 16, 2021
Title:Skate Night - 80s Night
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, December 16, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Spirit Day - PJ Day
Date:Friday, December 17, 2021
Title:Spirit Day - PJ Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Dismiss at 11:45 am
Date:Friday, December 17, 2021
Title:Dismiss at 11:45 am
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Monday, December 20, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Thursday, December 23, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Friday, December 24, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Monday, December 27, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Thursday, December 30, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Winter Break
Date:Friday, December 31, 2021
Title:No School - Winter Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: January 2022
Winter Break Reading Challenge Due
Date:Monday, January 3, 2022
Title:Winter Break Reading Challenge Due
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Resumes
Date:Monday, January 3, 2022
Title:School Resumes
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

End of 2nd Quarter
Date:Thursday, January 13, 2022
Title:End of 2nd Quarter
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Friday, January 14, 2022
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - MLK Day
Date:Monday, January 17, 2022
Title:No School - MLK Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Report Cards
Date:Thursday, January 20, 2022
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

GCS Job Fair
Date:Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Title:GCS Job Fair
Description:At Sullivan Center 206 Wilkins Street Greenville
Times:5:00PM - 7:00PM

Events for: February 2022
No School - Student Holiday
Date:Friday, February 18, 2022
Title:No School - Student Holiday
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Presidents Day
Date:Monday, February 21, 2022
Title:No School - Presidents Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Boosterthon Kickoff
Date:Thursday, February 24, 2022
Title:Boosterthon Kickoff
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA SkyZone
Date:Thursday, February 24, 2022
Title:PTA SkyZone
Description: 
Times:6:00PM - 8:00PM

PTA Sweetheart Dance
Date:Thursday, February 24, 2022
Title:PTA Sweetheart Dance
Description: 
Times:6:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: March 2022
Spring Pictures
Date:Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Title:Spring Pictures
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Bk Character Dress Up
Date:Thursday, March 3, 2022
Title:Bk Character Dress Up
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Boosterthon Fun Run
Date:Friday, March 4, 2022
Title:Boosterthon Fun Run
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

SEL Day
Date:Friday, March 11, 2022
Title:SEL Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Game Night
Date:Friday, March 11, 2022
Title:PTA Game Night
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Daylight Savings Time Begins
Date:Sunday, March 13, 2022
Title:Daylight Savings Time Begins
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

End of 3rd Quarter
Date:Thursday, March 17, 2022
Title:End of 3rd Quarter
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, March 17, 2022
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Friday, March 18, 2022
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Monday, March 21, 2022
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Thursday, March 24, 2022
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Friday, March 25, 2022
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Report Cards
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: April 2022
SpiritFest
Date:Friday, April 8, 2022
Title:SpiritFest
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

No School - Student Holiday
Date:Friday, April 15, 2022
Title:No School - Student Holiday
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Student Holiday
Date:Monday, April 18, 2022
Title:No School - Student Holiday
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, April 28, 2022
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Events for: May 2022
Internet Safety Sessions
Date:Sunday, May 1, 2022
Title:Internet Safety Sessions
Description:Parents invited to attend their child's grade level session.
8:00 5th Grade
8;45  3rd Grade
9:30  4th Grade
Times:8:00AM - 10:00AM

SCREADY Field Test
Date:Monday, May 2, 2022
Title:SCREADY Field Test
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Staff Appreciation Week
Date:Monday, May 2, 2022
Title:Staff Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Ice Cream Social
Date:Monday, May 2, 2022
Title:PTA Ice Cream Social
Description: 
Times:5:00PM - 6:30PM

Staff Appreciation Week
Date:Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Title:Staff Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Staff Appreciation Week
Date:Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Title:Staff Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Staff Appreciation Week
Date:Thursday, May 5, 2022
Title:Staff Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Staff Appreciation Week
Date:Friday, May 6, 2022
Title:Staff Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Date:Monday, May 9, 2022
Title:SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Date:Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Title:SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Date:Monday, May 16, 2022
Title:SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

SCPASS (Grade 4 Only)
Date:Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Title:SCPASS (Grade 4 Only)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Internet Safety Sessions
Date:Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Title:Internet Safety Sessions
Description:Students in grades 3-5 will attend sessions about Internet safety.  Retired detective Rick Floyd who is a security officer with the district will provide up-to-date information to keep children safe online.  Parents are encouaged to attend the session for their children.
8:00 am  Grade 5
8:45 am  Grade 3
9:30 am  Grade 4

Sessions will last approximately 30 minutes.
Times:8:00AM - 10:00AM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, May 19, 2022
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Field Day - K/1
Date:Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Title:Field Day - K/1
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Field Day - 2/3
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Title:Field Day - 2/3
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

2nd Grade Awards in Classrooms
Date:Friday, May 27, 2022
Title:2nd Grade Awards in Classrooms
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Field Day - 4/5
Date:Friday, May 27, 2022
Title:Field Day - 4/5
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

K Awards in Classrooms
Date:Friday, May 27, 2022
Title:K Awards in Classrooms
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Memorial Day
Date:Monday, May 30, 2022
Title:No School - Memorial Day
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

1st Grade Awards in Classrooms
Date:Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Title:1st Grade Awards in Classrooms
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

3rd Grade Awards
Date:Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Title:3rd Grade Awards
Description:In Cafeteria
Times:8:15AM - 9:15AM

Events for: June 2022
5th Grade Day
Date:Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Title:5th Grade Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fifth Grade Awards
Date:Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Title:Fifth Grade Awards
Description:In Cafeteria
Times:8:15AM - 9:30AM

Dismissal at 11:45
Date:Thursday, June 2, 2022
Title:Dismissal at 11:45
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

4th Grade Awards
Date:Thursday, June 2, 2022
Title:4th Grade Awards
Description:In Cafeteria
Times:8:15AM - 9:15AM

Last Day of School
Date:Friday, June 3, 2022
Title:Last Day of School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Dismissal at 11:45
Date:Friday, June 3, 2022
Title:Dismissal at 11:45
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: July 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: August 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: September 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: October 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: November 2022
There are no events on this date.
October 2022
 SMTWTFS
W      1
W2345678
W9101112131415
W16171819202122
W23242526272829
W3031     

November 2022
 SMTWTFS
W  12345
W6789101112
W13141516171819
W20212223242526
W27282930   

December 2022
 SMTWTFS
W    123
W45678910
W11121314151617
W18192021222324
W25262728293031

Copyright 2008 Full Revolution, Inc.

 

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from Full Revolution, Inc.