Paris Elementary School's Calendar

School Event Calendar

Back a Month
 Year View of 2021
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Thursday, September 16, 2021 and Friday, September 17, 2021
Events for: September 2021
No School - Labor Day
Date:Monday, September 6, 2021
Title:No School - Labor Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Coffee w Principal (postponed)
Date:Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Title:Coffee w Principal (postponed)
Description: 
Times:8:00AM - 9:00AM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, September 16, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Progress Reports
Date:Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Title:Progress Reports
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Picture Day
Date:Friday, September 24, 2021
Title:Fall Picture Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: October 2021
PTA Fall Fundraiser Ends
Date:Monday, October 4, 2021
Title:PTA Fall Fundraiser Ends
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Monday, October 11, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Thursday, October 14, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

1st Quarter Ends
Date:Friday, October 15, 2021
Title:1st Quarter Ends
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Monday, October 18, 2021
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Report Cards
Date:Thursday, October 21, 2021
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, October 21, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Red Ribbon Day
Date:Monday, October 25, 2021
Title:Red Ribbon Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Movie Night
Date:Friday, October 29, 2021
Title:PTA Movie Night
Description:PTA Movie Night for Paris families
Times:6:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: November 2021
PTA/TreesUpstate Tree Planting
Date:Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Title:PTA/TreesUpstate Tree Planting
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Thursday, November 4, 2021
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Monday, November 8, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Veterans Program
Date:Monday, November 8, 2021
Title:Veterans Program
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Thursday, November 11, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Friday, November 12, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Giving Week
Date:Monday, November 15, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Giving Week
Date:Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Giving Week
Date:Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Giving Week
Date:Thursday, November 18, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, November 18, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

PTA Giving Week
Date:Friday, November 19, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Thanksgiving Holidays
Date:Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Title:Thanksgiving Holidays
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Thanksgiving Holidays
Date:Thursday, November 25, 2021
Title:Thanksgiving Holidays
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Thanksgiving Holidays
Date:Friday, November 26, 2021
Title:Thanksgiving Holidays
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: December 2021
There are no events on this date.
Events for: January 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: February 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: March 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: April 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: May 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: June 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: July 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: August 2022
There are no events on this date.
July 2022
 SMTWTFS
W     12
W3456789
W10111213141516
W17181920212223
W24252627282930
W31      

August 2022
 SMTWTFS
W 123456
W78910111213
W14151617181920
W21222324252627
W28293031   

September 2022
 SMTWTFS
W    123
W45678910
W11121314151617
W18192021222324
W252627282930 

Copyright 2008 Full Revolution, Inc.

 

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from Full Revolution, Inc.