Paris Elementary School's Calendar

School Event Calendar

Back a Month
 Year View of 2021
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Wednesday, June 16, 2021 and Thursday, June 17, 2021
Events for: June 2021
Awards - Grades 2-3
Date:Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Title:Awards - Grades 2-3
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Last Day for EDP
Date:Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Title:Last Day for EDP
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Awards - Grade 5
Date:Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Title:Awards - Grade 5
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fifth Grade Day
Date:Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Title:Fifth Grade Day
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Awards - Grade 4
Date:Thursday, June 3, 2021
Title:Awards - Grade 4
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Dismissal at 11:45 am
Date:Thursday, June 3, 2021
Title:Dismissal at 11:45 am
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Dismiss at 11:45 am
Date:Friday, June 4, 2021
Title:Dismiss at 11:45 am
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: July 2021
Summer Break
Date:Monday, July 5, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Thursday, July 8, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Friday, July 9, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: August 2021
New-to-Paris Orientation
Date:Thursday, August 12, 2021
Title:New-to-Paris Orientation
Description:New to Paris this year?  Come to the orientation to learn the ins and outs of everything Paris so you can start the year like a seasoned pro!  
Times:1:30PM - 2:15PM

Meet the Teacher - Session 1
Date:Thursday, August 12, 2021
Title:Meet the Teacher - Session 1
Description: 
Times:2:30PM - 3:30PM

Meet the Teacher - Session 2
Date:Thursday, August 12, 2021
Title:Meet the Teacher - Session 2
Description: 
Times:4:30PM - 5:30PM

First Day of School
Date:Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Title:First Day of School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: September 2021
No School - Labor Day
Date:Monday, September 6, 2021
Title:No School - Labor Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Coffee with the Principal
Date:Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Title:Coffee with the Principal
Description: 
Times:8:00AM - 9:00AM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, September 16, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Progress Reports
Date:Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Title:Progress Reports
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: October 2021
COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Monday, October 11, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Thursday, October 14, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Monday, October 18, 2021
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Report Cards
Date:Thursday, October 21, 2021
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, October 21, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Events for: November 2021
There are no events on this date.
Events for: December 2021
There are no events on this date.
Events for: January 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: February 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: March 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: April 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: May 2022
There are no events on this date.
April 2022
 SMTWTFS
W     12
W3456789
W10111213141516
W17181920212223
W24252627282930

May 2022
 SMTWTFS
W1234567
W891011121314
W15161718192021
W22232425262728
W293031    

June 2022
 SMTWTFS
W   1234
W567891011
W12131415161718
W19202122232425
W2627282930  

Copyright 2008 Full Revolution, Inc.

 

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from Full Revolution, Inc.