Paris Elementary School's Calendar

School Event Calendar

Back a Month
 Year View of 2021
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Monday, March 29, 2021 and Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Events for: March 2021
Boosterthon Begins
Date:Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Title:Boosterthon Begins
Description:Virtual Boosterthon PTA fundraiser begins
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

DST Begins
Date:Sunday, March 14, 2021
Title:DST Begins
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

eLearning Day
Date:Thursday, March 18, 2021
Title:eLearning Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, March 18, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Friday, March 19, 2021
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Regular Attendance Day
Date:Monday, March 22, 2021
Title:Regular Attendance Day
Description:Monday, March 22, will be a regular attendance day.  This day was originally a tentative eLearning Day.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting Online
Date:Monday, March 22, 2021
Title:PTA Meeting Online
Description:Look for the link in your email!  Join School Counselor Allison Groner for Part 2 of The Power of Positive Parenting tonight at 6:30 pm!
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

End of 3rd Quarter
Date:Thursday, March 25, 2021
Title:End of 3rd Quarter
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: April 2021
Report Cards
Date:Thursday, April 1, 2021
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Monday, April 5, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Thursday, April 8, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Friday, April 9, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:00AM - 9:00AM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, April 15, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

eLearning Day
Date:Friday, April 16, 2021
Title:eLearning Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Harvey's Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Title:Harvey's Spirit Night
Description:Come out and enjoy some good food while helping out our school!
Times:4:00PM - 7:00PM

Power of Positive Parenting - Pt 3
Date:Monday, April 26, 2021
Title:Power of Positive Parenting - Pt 3
Description:Paris School Counselor, Ms. Groner, presents part 3 of Triple P - the Power of Positive Parenting - at 1 pm.  
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Date:Thursday, April 29, 2021
Title:eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Description:In-person students will have an eLearning Day as Virtual Program students come into the building to test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Date:Thursday, April 29, 2021
Title:Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Description:Virtual Program students in grades 3-5 come to school to take the SCREADY ELA Writing test.
Times:7:45AM - 2:15PM

eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Date:Friday, April 30, 2021
Title:eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Description:In-person students have an eLearning Day as Virtual Program students come into the building to test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Date:Friday, April 30, 2021
Title:Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Description:Virtual Program students in grades 3-5 come to school to take the SCREADY ELA Reading test.
Times:7:45AM - 2:15PM

Events for: May 2021
Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Monday, May 3, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Progress Reports
Date:Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Title:Progress Reports
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Thursday, May 6, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Virtual Students Test (Gr 4 ONLY)
Date:Thursday, May 6, 2021
Title:Virtual Students Test (Gr 4 ONLY)
Description:Virtual Program students in grade 4 come to school to take the SCREADY Science test.
Times:7:45AM - 2:15PM

eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Date:Friday, May 7, 2021
Title:eLearning Day (Gr 3-5)
Description:In-person students have an eLearning Day as Virtual Program students come into the building to test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Friday, May 7, 2021
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Date:Friday, May 7, 2021
Title:Virtual Students Test (Gr 3-5)
Description:Virtual Program students in grades 3-5 come to school to take the SCREADY Math test.
Times:7:45AM - 2:15PM

SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Date:Monday, May 10, 2021
Title:SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Description:In-person grade 3-5 students take the SCREADY ELA Writing test
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, May 10, 2021
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Date:Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Title:SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Description:In-person grade 3-5 students take the SCREADY ELA Reading test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:00AM - 9:00AM

SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Date:Monday, May 17, 2021
Title:SCREADY (Grades 3-5)
Description:In-person grade 3-5 students take the SCREADY Math test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

SCREADY (Grade 4 ONLY)
Date:Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Title:SCREADY (Grade 4 ONLY)
Description:Fourth grade in-person students take the SCREADY Science test.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, May 20, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Career Spirit Day - PJs
Date:Friday, May 21, 2021
Title:Career Spirit Day - PJs
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Career Dress Up Day
Date:Monday, May 24, 2021
Title:Career Dress Up Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Field Day - K/1
Date:Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Title:Field Day - K/1
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Field Day - 2/3
Date:Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Title:Field Day - 2/3
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Awards - Grades K-1
Date:Thursday, May 27, 2021
Title:Awards - Grades K-1
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Field Day - 4/5
Date:Thursday, May 27, 2021
Title:Field Day - 4/5
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Career Spirit Day - Paris
Date:Friday, May 28, 2021
Title:Career Spirit Day - Paris
Description:"It All Starts Here"  Wear Paris Spirit Wear
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Friday, May 28, 2021
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:3:00PM - 8:00PM

No School - Memorial Day
Date:Monday, May 31, 2021
Title:No School - Memorial Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: June 2021
Awards - Grades 2-3
Date:Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Title:Awards - Grades 2-3
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Last Day for EDP
Date:Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Title:Last Day for EDP
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Awards - Grade 5
Date:Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Title:Awards - Grade 5
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fifth Grade Day
Date:Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Title:Fifth Grade Day
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Awards - Grade 4
Date:Thursday, June 3, 2021
Title:Awards - Grade 4
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Dismissal at 11:45 am
Date:Thursday, June 3, 2021
Title:Dismissal at 11:45 am
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Dismiss at 11:45 am
Date:Friday, June 4, 2021
Title:Dismiss at 11:45 am
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: July 2021
Summer Break
Date:Monday, July 5, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Thursday, July 8, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Summer Break
Date:Friday, July 9, 2021
Title:Summer Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: August 2021
Meet the Teacher - Session 3
Date:Thursday, August 5, 2021
Title:Meet the Teacher - Session 3
Description: Students with last names O-Z.  Drop by to meet the teacher and pick up materials.  Presentations will be done virtually and a link will be provided by your child's teacher.
Times:5:00PM - 5:45PM

Virtual Program Pick Up
Date:Thursday, August 12, 2021
Title:Virtual Program Pick Up
Description:Virtual students pick up their Chromebooks and textbooks in the front office.
Times:12:00PM - 5:45PM

New-to-Paris Orientation
Date:Thursday, August 12, 2021
Title:New-to-Paris Orientation
Description:New to Paris this year?  An orientation presentation will be emailed so you can be ready to tackle the first day like an old pro!  Watch for the link in your email!
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Meet the Teacher - Session 1
Date:Thursday, August 12, 2021
Title:Meet the Teacher - Session 1
Description: Students with last names A-G.  Drop by to meet the teacher and pick up materials.  Presentations will be done virtually and a link will be provided by your child's teacher.
Times:3:00PM - 3:45PM

Meet the Teacher - Session 2
Date:Thursday, August 12, 2021
Title:Meet the Teacher - Session 2
Description:  Students with last names H-N.  Drop by to meet the teacher and pick up materials.  Presentations will be done virtually and a link will be provided by your child's teacher.
Times:4:00PM - 4:45PM

Meet the Teacher - Session 3
Date:Thursday, August 12, 2021
Title:Meet the Teacher - Session 3
Description: Students with last names O-Z.  Drop by to meet the teacher and pick up materials.  Presentations will be done virtually and a link will be provided by your child's teacher.
Times:5:00PM - 5:45PM

First Day of School
Date:Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Title:First Day of School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

CFA Spirit Night
Date:Monday, August 30, 2021
Title:CFA Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: September 2021
No School - Labor Day
Date:Monday, September 6, 2021
Title:No School - Labor Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Coffee w Principal (postponed)
Date:Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Title:Coffee w Principal (postponed)
Description: 
Times:8:00AM - 9:00AM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, September 16, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Progress Reports
Date:Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Title:Progress Reports
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Picture Day
Date:Friday, September 24, 2021
Title:Fall Picture Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: October 2021
PTA Fall Fundraiser Ends
Date:Monday, October 4, 2021
Title:PTA Fall Fundraiser Ends
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Monday, October 11, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Date:Thursday, October 14, 2021
Title:COGAT-ITBS Testing (2nd Grade)
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

1st Quarter Ends
Date:Friday, October 15, 2021
Title:1st Quarter Ends
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Monday, October 18, 2021
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Report Cards
Date:Thursday, October 21, 2021
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, October 21, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Red Ribbon Day
Date:Monday, October 25, 2021
Title:Red Ribbon Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Movie Night
Date:Friday, October 29, 2021
Title:PTA Movie Night
Description:PTA Movie Night for Paris families
Times:6:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: November 2021
PTA Board Meeting
Date:Thursday, November 4, 2021
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Monday, November 8, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Veterans Program
Date:Monday, November 8, 2021
Title:Veterans Program
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Thursday, November 11, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Fall Book Fair
Date:Friday, November 12, 2021
Title:Fall Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Giving Week
Date:Monday, November 15, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Giving Week
Date:Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Giving Week
Date:Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Giving Week
Date:Thursday, November 18, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, November 18, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

PTA Giving Week
Date:Friday, November 19, 2021
Title:PTA Giving Week
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Thanksgiving Holidays
Date:Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Title:Thanksgiving Holidays
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Thanksgiving Holidays
Date:Thursday, November 25, 2021
Title:Thanksgiving Holidays
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Thanksgiving Holidays
Date:Friday, November 26, 2021
Title:Thanksgiving Holidays
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: December 2021
There are no events on this date.
Events for: January 2022
There are no events on this date.
Events for: February 2022
There are no events on this date.
January 2022
 SMTWTFS
W      1
W2345678
W9101112131415
W16171819202122
W23242526272829
W3031     

February 2022
 SMTWTFS
W  12345
W6789101112
W13141516171819
W20212223242526
W2728     

March 2022
 SMTWTFS
W  12345
W6789101112
W13141516171819
W20212223242526
W2728293031  

Copyright 2008 Full Revolution, Inc.

 

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from Full Revolution, Inc.