Paris Elementary School's Calendar

School Event Calendar

Back a Month
 Year View of 2020
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Tuesday, May 19, 2020 and Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Events for: May 2020
Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:Friday, May 1, 2020
Title:Teacher Appreciation Week
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Student Council
Date:Friday, May 1, 2020
Title:Student Council
Description:   
Times:7:30AM - 8:00AM

Color Run
Date:Friday, May 1, 2020
Title:Color Run
Description:   
Times:6:00PM - 7:30PM

Muffins for Mom
Date:Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Title:Muffins for Mom
Description:   
Times:7:15AM - 8:00AM

Terrific Kids
Date:Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Title:Terrific Kids
Description:   
Times:8:15AM - 8:45AM

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Friday, May 8, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description:   
Times:8:15AM - 9:00AM

Mothers Day
Date:Sunday, May 10, 2020
Title:Mothers Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, May 11, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description:   
Times:6:00PM - 7:00PM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, May 21, 2020
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

No School- Memorial Day
Date:Monday, May 25, 2020
Title:No School- Memorial Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Field Day
Date:Friday, May 29, 2020
Title:Field Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Molly and Mikes Spirit Night
Date:Friday, May 29, 2020
Title:Molly and Mikes Spirit Night
Description:   
Times:3:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: June 2020
5th Grade Day
Date:Monday, June 1, 2020
Title:5th Grade Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

5th Grade Awards
Date:Monday, June 1, 2020
Title:5th Grade Awards
Description:   
Times:8:30AM - 9:00AM

3rd Grade Awards
Date:Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Title:3rd Grade Awards
Description:   
Times:8:30AM - 9:00AM

Dismissal at Noon
Date:Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Title:Dismissal at Noon
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 12:15PM

4th Grade Awards
Date:Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Title:4th Grade Awards
Description:   
Times:8:30AM - 9:00AM

Dismissal at Noon
Date:Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Title:Dismissal at Noon
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 12:15PM

Last Day of School
Date:Thursday, June 4, 2020
Title:Last Day of School
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

End of Fourth Quarter
Date:Thursday, June 4, 2020
Title:End of Fourth Quarter
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Dismissal at Noon
Date:Thursday, June 4, 2020
Title:Dismissal at Noon
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 12:15PM

Report Cards Mailed Home
Date:Monday, June 8, 2020
Title:Report Cards Mailed Home
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: July 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: August 2020
Teacher Calls to Families
Date:Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Title:Teacher Calls to Families
Description: Your child's teacher will call you to welcome your child to her class, to provide important information to you, and to gather from you important information about your child.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Traditional Meet the Teacher
Date:Friday, August 14, 2020
Title:Traditional Meet the Teacher
Description:If your child is a "traditional" student, your child's teacher has already contacted you with the schedule for an online Meet the Teacher.  For students in the Virtual Program, your child's teacher also will be contacting you, but your Meet the Teacher may not be on this day.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Blue
Date:Monday, August 17, 2020
Title:LEAP - Blue
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Red
Date:Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Title:LEAP - Red
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Green
Date:Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Title:LEAP - Green
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Purple
Date:Thursday, August 20, 2020
Title:LEAP - Purple
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

LEAP - Makeup
Date:Friday, August 21, 2020
Title:LEAP - Makeup
Description:7:45-10:15 Traditional Track
12:00-2:30 GCS Virtual Program Track
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

First Day of School
Date:Monday, August 24, 2020
Title:First Day of School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Monday, August 24, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:3:00PM - 7:00PM

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Date:Friday, August 28, 2020
Title:Molly and Myles Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:5:30PM - 8:00PM

Events for: September 2020
Coffee with the Principal Cancelled
Date:Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Title:Coffee with the Principal Cancelled
Description: 
Times:8:15AM - 9:00AM

No School - Labor Day
Date:Monday, September 7, 2020
Title:No School - Labor Day
Description:  
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Attendance Plan 2 Begins
Date:Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Title:Attendance Plan 2 Begins
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Date:Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:15AM - 9:00AM

Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Red White Blue
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Room Parent Meeting
Date:Friday, September 11, 2020
Title:Room Parent Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:30AM - 9:00AM

PTA Chair Meeting
Date:Friday, September 11, 2020
Title:PTA Chair Meeting
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 9:30AM

Fall Fundraiser Begins
Date:Monday, September 14, 2020
Title:Fall Fundraiser Begins
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, September 14, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

Fall Fundraiser Ends
Date:Friday, September 25, 2020
Title:Fall Fundraiser Ends
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: October 2020
Papa Johns Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Title:Papa Johns Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Papa Johns Spirit Night
Date:Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Title:Papa Johns Spirit Night
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:30AM - 9:30AM

Spirit Week - Hat Day
Date:Monday, October 19, 2020
Title:Spirit Week - Hat Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, October 19, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

Spirit Week - Crazy Hair Day
Date:Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Title:Spirit Week - Crazy Hair Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Wacky Tacky Red
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Wacky Tacky Red
Description:Wear Red!
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Red Ribbon Day
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Title:Red Ribbon Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Week - Pajama Day
Date:Thursday, October 22, 2020
Title:Spirit Week - Pajama Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Team Day
Date:Friday, October 23, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Team Day
Description:Celebrated at home.  No school today for teacher work day.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: November 2020
DST Ends
Date:Sunday, November 1, 2020
Title:DST Ends
Description:Turn clocks back one hour
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Election Day
Date:Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Title:No School - Election Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

K-2 Picture Day
Date:Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Title:K-2 Picture Day
Description:Picture day for in-person students in grades kindergarten, first grade, and second grade.

Virtual students of all grades can have their pictures made 3:00-4:45 by signing up for a time.  See email for link.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Thursday, November 5, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

3-5 Picture Day
Date:Thursday, November 5, 2020
Title:3-5 Picture Day
Description:Picture day for in-person students in grades 3-5.

Virtual students can have their pictures made from 3:00-4:45 by signing up for a time slot.  See email for link to sign up.
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Friday, November 6, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Monday, November 9, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting Online
Date:Monday, November 9, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting Online
Description:Dr. Watts presents "Raising a Reader"
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Thursday, November 12, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Friday, November 13, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Monday, November 16, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Tipsy Taco Spirit Night
Date:Monday, November 16, 2020
Title:Tipsy Taco Spirit Night
Description:PTA sponsored - Take Out from 5:00-10:00 pm
Times:5:00PM - 10:00PM

Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Date:Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Title:Scholastic Virtual Book Fair
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Wear Orders Due
Date:Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Title:Spirit Wear Orders Due
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Canned Food Drive
Date:Thursday, November 19, 2020
Title:Canned Food Drive
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, November 19, 2020
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Canned Food Drive
Date:Friday, November 20, 2020
Title:Canned Food Drive
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Canned Food Drive
Date:Monday, November 23, 2020
Title:Canned Food Drive
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Canned Food Drive
Date:Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Title:Canned Food Drive
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Thanksgiving
Date:Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Title:No School - Thanksgiving
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Thanksgiving
Date:Thursday, November 26, 2020
Title:No School - Thanksgiving
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Thanksgiving
Date:Friday, November 27, 2020
Title:No School - Thanksgiving
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: December 2020
Spirit Day - Wacky Holiday Wear
Date:Friday, December 4, 2020
Title:Spirit Day - Wacky Holiday Wear
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, December 17, 2020
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Dismiss at 11:45 am
Date:Friday, December 18, 2020
Title:Dismiss at 11:45 am
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Monday, December 21, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Thursday, December 24, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Merry Christmas!
Date:Friday, December 25, 2020
Title:Merry Christmas!
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Friday, December 25, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Monday, December 28, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Thursday, December 31, 2020
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: January 2021
Happy New Year!
Date:Friday, January 1, 2021
Title:Happy New Year!
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Winter Break - No School
Date:Friday, January 1, 2021
Title:Winter Break - No School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Resumes
Date:Monday, January 4, 2021
Title:School Resumes
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spirit Day - Pajama Day
Date:Thursday, January 7, 2021
Title:Spirit Day - Pajama Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Reflection Entries Due
Date:Friday, January 8, 2021
Title:Reflection Entries Due
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting Cancelled
Date:Monday, January 11, 2021
Title:PTA Meeting Cancelled
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description: 
Times:8:00AM - 9:00AM

End of 2nd Quarter
Date:Friday, January 15, 2021
Title:End of 2nd Quarter
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - MLK Day
Date:Monday, January 18, 2021
Title:No School - MLK Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Report Cards
Date:Thursday, January 21, 2021
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: February 2021
100th Day of School
Date:Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Title:100th Day of School
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, February 8, 2021
Title:PTA Meeting
Description: 
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

Bk Character Dress Up K-2
Date:Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Title:Bk Character Dress Up K-2
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Bk Character Dress Up 3-5
Date:Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Title:Bk Character Dress Up 3-5
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Presidents Day
Date:Monday, February 15, 2021
Title:No School - Presidents Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

CFA Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Title:CFA Spirit Night
Description:Drive Thru only.  Be sure to tell them you are with Paris when you order!
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Progress Reports
Date:Thursday, February 18, 2021
Title:Progress Reports
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spring Pictures
Date:Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Title:Spring Pictures
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, February 25, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Events for: March 2021
Boosterthon Begins
Date:Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Title:Boosterthon Begins
Description:Virtual Boosterthon PTA fundraiser begins
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, March 18, 2021
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description: 
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

No School - Teacher Work Day
Date:Friday, March 19, 2021
Title:No School - Teacher Work Day
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

End of 3rd Quarter
Date:Thursday, March 25, 2021
Title:End of 3rd Quarter
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: April 2021
Report Cards
Date:Thursday, April 1, 2021
Title:Report Cards
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Monday, April 5, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Thursday, April 8, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School - Spring Break
Date:Friday, April 9, 2021
Title:No School - Spring Break
Description: 
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

March 2021
 SMTWTFS
W 123456
W78910111213
W14151617181920
W21222324252627
W28293031   

April 2021
 SMTWTFS
W    123
W45678910
W11121314151617
W18192021222324
W252627282930 

May 2021
 SMTWTFS
W      1
W2345678
W9101112131415
W16171819202122
W23242526272829
W3031     

Copyright 2008 Full Revolution, Inc.

 

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from Full Revolution, Inc.