Paris Elementary School's Calendar

School Event Calendar

Back a Month
 Year View of 2020
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 and Thursday, March 26, 2020
Events for: March 2020
PTA Board Meeting
Date:Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description:   
Times:8:15AM - 9:15AM

Student Council
Date:Friday, March 6, 2020
Title:Student Council
Description:   
Times:7:30AM - 8:00AM

Daylight Savings Time Begins
Date:Sunday, March 8, 2020
Title:Daylight Savings Time Begins
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spring Book Fair
Date:Monday, March 9, 2020
Title:Spring Book Fair
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, March 9, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description:   
Times:6:00PM - 7:15PM

Spring Book Fair
Date:Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Title:Spring Book Fair
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spring Book Fair
Date:Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Title:Spring Book Fair
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spring Book Fair
Date:Thursday, March 12, 2020
Title:Spring Book Fair
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Spring Book Fair
Date:Friday, March 13, 2020
Title:Spring Book Fair
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Papa Johns Spirit Night
Date:Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Title:Papa Johns Spirit Night
Description:Turn your receipt in to PTA!
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Papa Johns Spirit Night
Date:Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Title:Papa Johns Spirit Night
Description:Turn your receipt in to PTA!
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Terrific Kids
Date:Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Title:Terrific Kids
Description:   
Times:8:30AM - 9:15AM

End of Third Quarter
Date:Thursday, March 19, 2020
Title:End of Third Quarter
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, March 19, 2020
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

No School- T Work Day
Date:Friday, March 20, 2020
Title:No School- T Work Day
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Snow Makeup Day #3
Date:Monday, March 23, 2020
Title:Snow Makeup Day #3
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Snow Makeup Day #1
Date:Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Title:Snow Makeup Day #1
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Report Cards
Date:Friday, March 27, 2020
Title:Report Cards
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Mother-Son Event
Date:Friday, March 27, 2020
Title:Mother-Son Event
Description:  
Times:6:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: April 2020
Harvey's Spirit Night
Date:Thursday, April 2, 2020
Title:Harvey's Spirit Night
Description:   
Times:5:00PM - 8:00PM

Student Council
Date:Friday, April 3, 2020
Title:Student Council
Description:   
Times:7:30AM - 8:00AM

PTA Board Meeting
Date:Friday, April 3, 2020
Title:PTA Board Meeting
Description:   
Times:8:15AM - 9:15AM

PTA Meeting
Date:Monday, April 6, 2020
Title:PTA Meeting
Description:   
Times:6:30PM - 7:30PM

School Improvement Committee
Date:Thursday, April 9, 2020
Title:School Improvement Committee
Description:   
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Snow Makeup Day #3
Date:Friday, April 10, 2020
Title:Snow Makeup Day #3
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School- Spring Break
Date:Monday, April 13, 2020
Title:No School- Spring Break
Description:   
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

No School- Spring Break
Date:Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Title:No School- Spring Break
Description:   
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Events for: May 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: June 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: July 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: August 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: September 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: October 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: November 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: December 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: January 2021
There are no events on this date.
Events for: February 2021
There are no events on this date.
January 2021
 SMTWTFS
W     12
W3456789
W10111213141516
W17181920212223
W24252627282930
W31      

February 2021
 SMTWTFS
W 123456
W78910111213
W14151617181920
W21222324252627
W28      

March 2021
 SMTWTFS
W 123456
W78910111213
W14151617181920
W21222324252627
W28293031   

Copyright 2008 Full Revolution, Inc.

 

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from Full Revolution, Inc.