Support Staff

Dr. Melanie Albers
Dr. Melanie Albers
School Psychologist
mmalbers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Melanie Albers

Gale Bagwell
Gale Bagwell
Secretary
gbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Donna Bailey
School Nurse
dibailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jane Danielson
Jane Danielson
School Nurse
jdanielson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Liebenrood
Stephanie Liebenrood
Occupational Therapist
sjliebenrood@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joy McKinney
Joy McKinney
Front Office
jomckinn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lori White
Lori White
Attendance Clerk
lswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us