Special Education

Catherine Agnew
Catherine Agnew
Teacher 2nd-5th
cagnew@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Agnew

Holly Blouse
Holly Blouse
Assistant
hblouse@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristin Bowman
Kristin Bowman
Assistant
kkbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tesha Foster
Tesha Foster
Assistant
tbfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lindsey Godfrey
Lindsey Godfrey
Teacher K/1st
lrgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsey Godfrey

No Photo
Mia Harpe
Assistant
mharpe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lyndon Johnson
Lyndon Johnson
Assistant
lbjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cyndy Martin
Cyndy Martin
Resource/Inclusion Teacher
cymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cyndy Martin

Mary McMakin
Mary McMakin
Assistant
mmcmakin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bel Michel
Bel Michel
Assistant
mmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Judith Perecko
Judith Perecko
Resource/Inclusion Teacher
jperecko@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Judith Perecko

Sharon Poynter
Sharon Poynter
Speech Pathologist
spoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Poynter

Jenn Roberts
Jenn Roberts
Teacher
jjroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenn Roberts

Angela Williams
Angela Williams
Speech Pathologist
asuch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Williams