Instructional Support Services

Sherrie Brookie
Sherrie Brookie
Instructional Coach
sbrookie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherrie Brookie

Gwendolyn Brown
Gwendolyn Brown
Media Specialist
glbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gwendolyn Brown

No Photo
Kacey Dawson
Computer Lab Manager
kdawson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Hollingsworth
Sarah Hollingsworth
Technology Assistance Coordinator
schollingsworth@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Heather Larkin
Computer Lab Manager
hlarkin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Owens
Karen Owens
Media Clerk
kaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Holly Rushton
Holly Rushton
Technology Integration Specialist
mrushton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Rushton