Kindergarten

Margaret Ables
Margaret Ables
Teacher
mables@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Margaret Ables

Cindy Burnette
Cindy Burnette
Kindergarten Assistant
cburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Conner
Lauren Conner
Teacher
lconner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Conner

Kari Gillespie
Kari Gillespie
Kindergarten Assistant
kigilles@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Green
Colleen Green
Kindergarten Assistant
EDP Director
cmgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Ludwig
Kim Ludwig
Teacher
kludwig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Ludwig

Kim Madison
Kim Madison
Kindergarten Assistant
kmadison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Mason
Maria Mason
Kindergarten Assistant
cmmason@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Nettles
Ashley Nettles
Teacher
awnettles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Nettles

Mary Ann Stephens
Mary Ann Stephens
Teacher
mastephens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Ann Stephens

Debbie Volskay
Debbie Volskay
Kindergarten Assistant
dvolskay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paula Warren
Paula Warren
Teacher
pwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula Warren