Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ables, MargaretTeachermables@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7122Visit My Site - Margaret Ables
Agnew, CatherineTeacher 2nd-5thcagnew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7142Visit My Site - Catherine Agnew
Albers, Dr. MelanieSchool Psychologistmmalbers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7123Visit My Site - Dr. Melanie Albers
Allen, BrittanyTeacherblallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7198Visit My Site - Brittany Allen
Angelo, KristenTeacherkangelo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7195Visit My Site - Kristen Angelo
Argo, PrestonPlant Engineerpargo@greenville.k12.sc.us7109------
Bagwell, GaleSecretarygbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7106------
Bagwell , JessicaTeacherjesbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us7120Visit My Site - Jessica Bagwell
Bell, Jakejbell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Blackwell, AllysonSchool Counselorabblackw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7103Visit My Site - Allyson Blackwell
Blouse, HollyAssistanthblouse@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bolt, ChristinaTeachercabolt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7132Visit My Site - Christina Bolt
Boone, StarrTeachersboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7128Visit My Site - Starr Boone
Bowman, KristinAssistantkkbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us7142------
Bramer, VickiTeachervbramer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7197Visit My Site - Vicki Bramer
Brookie, SherrieInstructional Coachsbrookie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7151Visit My Site - Sherrie Brookie
Brown, GwendolynMedia Specialistglbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7286Visit My Site - Gwendolyn Brown
Bufford, Hannahhbufford@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Burnette, CindyKindergarten Assistantcburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7147------
Caraballo, RosemaryCustodianrcaraballo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109------
Carey, LauraTeacherlacarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7188Visit My Site - Laura Carey
Chapman, ShannonCustodianscchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7100------
Clark, StacyTeacherslclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7318Visit My Site - Stacy Clark
Conner, LaurenTeacherlconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7130Visit My Site - Lauren Conner
Crumley, LauraTeacherlmcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7133Visit My Site - Laura Crumley
Curry, KellyTeacherkcurry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7196Visit My Site - Kelly Curry
Davis, GregCustodiangrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109------
DeMeritt, CharnleyScience Lab Teachercdemerit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7159Visit My Site - Charnley DeMeritt
Denaro, SophiaTeachersdenaro@greenville.k12.sc.us7167Visit My Site - Sophia Denaro
Downing, MaryTeachermtdowning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7160Visit My Site - Mary Downing
Edrington, KaylaTeacherkedrington@greenville.k12.sc.us7180Visit My Site - Kayla Edrington
Estes, Clarecestes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Flynn, DoriTeacherdflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7181Visit My Site - Dori Flynn
Franklin, CrystalFood Servicescmfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gambrell, JakeLiteracy Specialistjagambre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7138Visit My Site - Jake Gambrell
Garosi, RachaelTeacherrgarosi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7148Visit My Site - Rachael Garosi
Gillespie, KariKindergarten Assistantkjgilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7163------
Godfrey, LindseyTeacher K/1stlrgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7127Visit My Site - Lindsey Godfrey
Gorski, RhondaFood Servicesrgorski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Gray, SusanTeacherspgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7143Visit My Site - Susan Gray
Greaves, IvieTeacherigreaves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7125Visit My Site - Ivie Greaves
Green, ColleenKindergarten Assistant
EDP Director
cmgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7122------
Greenway, LisaESOL Teacherlgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7134Visit My Site - Lisa Greenway
Guarino, Nicolenguarino@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hawkins, KatelinMusic Teacherkmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7139Visit My Site - Katelin Hawkins
Hearn, EllenTeachereehearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7145Visit My Site - Ellen Hearn
Henderson, LoraSchool Nurselohender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7298------
Hilker, ThomasTeacherthilker@greenville.k12.sc.us7112Visit My Site - Thomas Hilker
Hinson, Ethenehinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hoefel, MelissaTeachermhoefel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7165Visit My Site - Melissa Hoefel
Hoeft, JefferyTeacherjlhoeft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7179Visit My Site - Jeffery Hoeft
Huffman, RenaFood Service Managerrhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Hughes, CrystalComputer Lab Managerclhughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7168Visit My Site - Crystal Hughes
Johnson, LyndonAssistantlbjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7142------
Kapuscinski, Yedaykapuscinski@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kelly, MichelleTeachermmkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us7315Visit My Site - Michelle Kelly
Lee, KatieTeacherkzlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7170Visit My Site - Katie Lee
Lide, BuistGifted Education Teacher blide@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Buist Lide
Liebenrood, StephanieOccupational Therapistsjliebenrood@greenville.k12.sc.us7193------
Long, HannahArthllong@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Long
Ludwig, KimTeacherkludwig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7155Visit My Site - Kim Ludwig
Madison, KimKindergarten Assistantkmadison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7155------
Martin, CyndyTeachercymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us7144Visit My Site - Cyndy Martin
Mason, MariaKindergarten Assistantcmmason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7156------
McCurry, MandyTeachermmccurry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7296Visit My Site - Mandy McCurry
McKinney, JoyFront Office jomckinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7113------
McMakin, MaryAssistantmmcmakin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7127------
Michel, BelAssistantmmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7173------
Miller, JenPE Teacherjenmille@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7169Visit My Site - Jen Miller
Miller, Mary LeslieTeachermarymiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7284Visit My Site - Mary Leslie Miller
Mills, Lynnlmills@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, AdrianeSchool Counseloradlmorga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7104Visit My Site - Adriane Morgan
Murphy, PennyFood Servicespmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Nash, HeatherMusic Teacherhnash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7162Visit My Site - Heather Nash
Nasiatka, AmySchool Nurseanasiatka@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7107------
Nettles, AshleyTeacherawnettles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7156Visit My Site - Ashley Nettles
Olivier, KarenTeacherkolivier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7150Visit My Site - Karen Olivier
Owens, KarenMedia Clerkkaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7186------
Page, KarissaArt Teacherkpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7164Visit My Site - Karissa Page
Perecko, JudithResource/Inclusion Teacherjperecko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7194Visit My Site - Judith Perecko
Poole, SarahTeachersepoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7153Visit My Site - Sarah Poole
Poynter, SharonSpeech Pathologistspoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7146Visit My Site - Sharon Poynter
Puleo, DixieFood Servicesdpuleo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reavis, Dr. PhillipPrincipalpreavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7100Visit My Site - Dr. Phillip Reavis
Rewis, MadiTeachermrewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7178Visit My Site - Madi Rewis
Roberts, JennTeacherjjroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us7173Visit My Site - Jenn Roberts
Russell, CherylTeachercfrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7141Visit My Site - Cheryl Russell
Satterfield, Lori BethGifted Education Teacherlsatterf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7135Visit My Site - Lori Beth Satterfield
Schwarz, MollyTeachermschwarz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Molly Schwarz
Seay, EveAsst. Food Services Managereseay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Sexton, SallieAdministrative Assistantssexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7124Visit My Site - Sallie Sexton
Shuler, BetsyTeacherbshuler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7137Visit My Site - Betsy Shuler
Sink, AshleyTeacherasink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7171Visit My Site - Ashley Sink
Smith, Tracytsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Staggs, KelliTeacherkpstaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us7175Visit My Site - Kelli Staggs
Stephens, Mary AnnTeachermastephens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7163Visit My Site - Mary Ann Stephens
Stewart, CrystalTeacheracstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7147Visit My Site - Crystal Stewart
Styles, StacyFood Servicessdesouza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Suber, NellieCustodiannsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109------
Szynal, DanieleTeacherdsszynal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7158Visit My Site - Daniele Szynal
Teeple, LizTeacherejteeple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7190Visit My Site - Liz Teeple
Templeton, Allisonatempleton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tisdale, CharlesCustodiancatisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109------
Velissaris, ChristinaFood Servicescvelissaris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Volskay, DebbieKindergarten Assistantdvolskay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7177------
Warren, PaulaTeacherpwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7177Visit My Site - Paula Warren
Wells, EmilyAssistantekwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7127------
Wheeler-Hawkins, TerriAssistant Principaltwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7114Visit My Site - Terri Wheeler-Hawkins
White, LoriAttendance Clerklswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us7102------
Williams, AngelaSpeech Pathologistasuch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7174Visit My Site - Angela Williams