Extended Day Program

No Photo

Mary Jane Ballard
EDP Teacher
mjballard@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Patty Fogle
EDP Teacher
pafogle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tesha Foster

Tesha Foster
Asst EDP Teacher
tbfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Green

Colleen Green
Kindergarten Asst EDP Director
cmgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Deb Guarino
EDP Teacher
dguarino@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ethen Hinson

Ethen Hinson
EDP Teacher
ehinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lyndon Johnson

Lyndon Johnson
Asst EDP Teacher
lbjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yeda Kapuscinski

Yeda Kapuscinski
EDP Teacher
ykapuscinski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lynn Mills

Lynn Mills
EDP Teacher
lmills@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Marissa Thompson
EDP Teacher
marissathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us