Building and Food Services

Preston Argo
Preston Argo
Plant Engineer
pargo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rosemary Caraballo
Rosemary Caraballo
Custodian
rcaraballo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannon Chapman
Shannon Chapman
Custodian
scchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Dennis Clark
Head Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Greg Davis
Greg Davis
Custodian
grdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Franklin
Crystal Franklin
Food Services
cmfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Gorski
Rhonda Gorski
Food Services
rgorski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rena Huffman
Rena Huffman
Food Service Manager
rhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Penny Murphy
Penny Murphy
Food Services
pmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dixie Puleo
Dixie Puleo
Food Services
dpuleo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eve Seay
Eve Seay
Asst. Food Services Manager
eseay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nellie Suber
Nellie Suber
Custodian
nsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charles Tisdale
Charles Tisdale
Custodian
catisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christina Velissaris
Christina Velissaris
Food Services
cvelissaris@greenville.k12.sc.us