Building and Food Services

Shannon Chapman
Shannon Chapman
Custodian
scchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Joe D'Andrea
Plant Engineer
jdandrea@greenville.k12.sc.us

Greg Davis
Greg Davis
Custodian
grdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Diana Farrall
Diana Farrall
Food Services
dfarrall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Gorski
Rhonda Gorski
Food Services
rgorski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rena Huffman
Rena Huffman
Food Service Manager
rhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Montes
Patricia Montes
Food Services
pmontes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Penny Murphy
Penny Murphy
Food Services
pmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ellen Poole
Ellen Poole
Food Services
ebpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eve Seay
Eve Seay
Head Custodian
eseay@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Mike Stroud
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christina Velissaris
Christina Velissaris
Food Services
cvelissaris@greenville.k12.sc.us