Fourth Grade

Laura Crumley
Laura Crumley
Teacher
lmcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Crumley

Melissa Hoefel
Melissa Hoefel
Teacher
mhoefel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Hoefel

Jeffery Hoeft
Jeffery Hoeft
Teacher
jlhoeft@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeffery Hoeft

Kate Leonard
Kate Leonard
Teacher
kmleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kate Leonard

Meghan Murphy
Meghan Murphy
Teacher
mmmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meghan Murphy

Liz Teeple
Liz Teeple
Teacher
ejteeple@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Liz Teeple