Third Grade

No Photo
Kristen Angelo
Teacher
kangelo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Angelo

Starr Boone
Starr Boone
Teacher
sboone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Starr Boone

Martha Ann Dodd
Martha Ann Dodd
Teacher
madodd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Martha Ann Dodd

Rachael Garosi
Rachael Garosi
Teacher
rgarosi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachael Garosi

Thomas Hilker
Thomas Hilker
Teacher
thilker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thomas Hilker

Mandy McCurry
Mandy McCurry
Teacher
mmccurry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandy McCurry

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor
Teacher
retaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regina Taylor