Second Grade

Brittany Allen
Brittany Allen
Teacher
blallen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Allen

Laura Carey
Laura Carey
Teacher
lacarey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Carey

Stacy Clark
Stacy Clark
Teacher
slclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacy Clark

Kelly Curry
Kelly Curry
Teacher
kcurry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Curry

Sophia Denaro
Sophia Denaro
Teacher
sdenaro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sophia Denaro

Michelle Kelly
Michelle Kelly
Teacher
mmkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Kelly

Crystal Stewart
Crystal Stewart
Teacher
acstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Crystal Stewart