First Grade

Dori Flynn
Dori Flynn
Teacher
dflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dori Flynn

Mary Kate Gamble
Mary Kate Gamble
Teacher
mkboyle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Kate Gamble

Holly Georgy
Holly Georgy
Teacher
hgeorgy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Georgy

Ivie Greaves
Ivie Greaves
Teacher
igreaves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ivie Greaves

Ellen Hearn
Ellen Hearn
Teacher
eehearn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellen Hearn

Sarah Kenefsky
Sarah Kenefsky
Teacher
skenefsky@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Kenefsky

Katie Lee
Katie Lee
Teacher
kzlee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Lee

Ashley Nettles
Ashley Nettles
Teacher
awnettles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Nettles

Mary Ann Stephens
Mary Ann Stephens
Teacher
mastephens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Ann Stephens