First Grade

Jessica Bagwell
Jessica Bagwell
Teacher
jesbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Bagwell

Kayla Edrington
Kayla Edrington
Teacher
kedrington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kayla Edrington

Dori Flynn
Dori Flynn
Teacher
dflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dori Flynn

Holly Georgy
Holly Georgy
Teacher
hgeorgy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ivie Greaves
Ivie Greaves
Teacher
igreaves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ivie Greaves

Ellen Hearn
Ellen Hearn
Teacher
eehearn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellen Hearn

Mary Huber
Mary Huber
Teacher
mtdowning@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Huber

Katie Lee
Katie Lee
Teacher
kzlee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Lee

Ashley Sink
Ashley Sink
Teacher
asink@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Sink

Kelli Staggs
Kelli Staggs
Teacher
kpstaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Staggs