Support Staff

Sandra Ambrose
Sandra Ambrose
Custodial
sambrose@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jason Bailey
Jason Bailey
Full-time Substitute/ Coach
jdbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

John Crocker
John Crocker
Custodial
jcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Scott Epps
Scott Epps
Plant Engineer
iepps@greenville.k12.sc.us

Timothy Fuller
Timothy Fuller
School Resource Officer
nd0181584@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Goodwin
Elizabeth Goodwin
Receptionist
egoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Holmes
Mary Holmes
Secretary
mholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karone McCray
Karone McCray
ISS
kmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brandy Redding
Brandy Redding
Office Clerk
bredding@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janet Sijon
Janet Sijon
Nurse
jsijon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet Sijon

Julie Smith
Julie Smith
Cafeteria Manager
julsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Smith

Sharon Smith
Sharon Smith
Registrar
sharsmit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Smith

Wallace Tate
Wallace Tate
Custodial
wtate@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Woodward
Kim Woodward
Attendance Clerk
kwoodward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Woodward