Support Staff

Sandra Ambrose
Sandra Ambrose
Custodial
sambrose@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Jason Bailey
Full-time Substitute
jdbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

John Crocker
John Crocker
Custodial
jcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Scott Epps
Scott Epps
Plant Engineer
iepps@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Gena Garrison
Office Clerk
ggarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Goodwin
Elizabeth Goodwin
Receptionist
egoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Holmes
Mary Holmes
Secretary
mholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karone McCray
Karone McCray
ISS
kmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Smith
Sharon Smith
Registrar
sharsmit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Smith

Julie Smith
Julie Smith
Cafeteria Manager
julsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Smith

Wallace Tate
Wallace Tate
Custodial
wtate@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Woodward
Kim Woodward
Attendance Clerk
kwoodward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Woodward