Sixth Grade

No Photo
Teresa Ford
Language Arts
tnford@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rachel Fountain
Rachel Fountain
Mathematics
rfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Fountain

No Photo
Sherona Frye
Mathematics
sqfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherona Frye

Amber Lewis
Amber Lewis
Science
amblewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Lewis

Jennifer Marek
Jennifer Marek
Math/Science
jmarek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Marek

Ashley Martin
Ashley Martin
6th Grade Inclusion
akmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Martin

Brian Mekler
Brian Mekler
Social Studies
bmekler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Mekler

No Photo
Caroline Moon
Science
clmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caroline Moon

Monica Sawdaye
Monica Sawdaye
Social Studies
msawdaye@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Sawdaye

No Photo
Addison Smallwood
Language Arts
asmallwood@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Amber Weintraub
Social Studies
aweintraub@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debra Whatley
Debra Whatley
Mathematics
dwhatley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debra Whatley