Sixth Grade

Sally Barker
Sally Barker
Science
sjbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sally Barker

Rachel Fountain
Rachel Fountain
Mathematics
rfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Fountain

Melissa Grimsley
Melissa Grimsley
Language Arts
mgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Grimsley

Amber Lewis
Amber Lewis
Science
amblewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Lewis

Jennifer Marek
Jennifer Marek
Math/Science
jmarek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Marek

Ashley Martin
Ashley Martin
6th Grade Inclusion
akmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Martin

Nora McMillian
Nora McMillian
Language Arts/ Social Studies
nmcmillan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nora McMillian

Brian Mekler
Brian Mekler
Social Studies
bmekler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Mekler

Christopher Morgan
Christopher Morgan
Language Arts
chmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christopher Morgan

Monica Sawdaye
Monica Sawdaye
Social Studies
msawdaye@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Sawdaye

Debra Whatley
Debra Whatley
Mathematics
dwhatley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debra Whatley

Makayla White
Makayla White
Social Studies/ Science
mefuller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Makayla White