Seventh Grade

Lynn Barnes
Lynn Barnes
Language Arts
lbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Barnes

Andrew Duffey
Andrew Duffey
Social Studies
aduffey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrew Duffey

Kaylyn Fields
Kaylyn Fields
Science
kfields@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaylyn Fields

Megan Fischer
Megan Fischer
Language Arts
mfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Fischer

Cynthia Ouzts
Cynthia Ouzts
Math/ Science
couzts@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cynthia Ouzts

Charity Pittillo
Charity Pittillo
Social Studies
cpittillo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charity Pittillo

Lindsay Poag
Lindsay Poag
Mathematics
lpoag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsay Poag

Jennifer Ross
Jennifer Ross
Mathematics
jwross@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Ross

Michelle Stein
Michelle Stein
7th Grade Inclusion
mstein@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Stein

Sandra Taylor
Sandra Taylor
Science
staylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Taylor

Kimberly Turk
Kimberly Turk
Language Arts/ Social Studies
kturk@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Turk