Seventh Grade

Sally Barker
Sally Barker
Science
sjbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sally Barker

Lynn Barnes
Lynn Barnes
Language Arts
lbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Barnes

Andrew Duffey
Andrew Duffey
Social Studies
aduffey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrew Duffey

Kaylyn Fields
Kaylyn Fields
Science
kfields@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaylyn Fields

Megan Fischer
Megan Fischer
Language Arts
mfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Fischer

Kristen Hicks
Kristen Hicks
Science/SS
kmhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Hicks

No Photo
Candreia Moore
Mathematics
clmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Candreia Moore

Holly Nelson
Holly Nelson
Social Studies
hhnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Ouzts
Cynthia Ouzts
Math/ Science
couzts@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cynthia Ouzts

Lindsay Poag
Lindsay Poag
Mathematics
lpoag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsay Poag

Michelle Stein
Michelle Stein
7th Grade Inclusion
mstein@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Stein

Kimberly Turk
Kimberly Turk
Language Arts/ Social Studies
kturk@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Turk