Related Arts

Kathi Christy
Kathi Christy
Computer Applications
kchristy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathi Christy

W. Derrick Epps
W. Derrick Epps
Choral/Piano
wepps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - W. Derrick Epps

Davit Gooseby
Davit Gooseby
Physical Education
dgooseby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ellen Green
Ellen Green
Physical Education
efgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellen Green

Hilary Huskey
Hilary Huskey
Art
hhuskey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hilary Huskey

Brooke Icenhour
Brooke Icenhour
Ed Support
bicenhour@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Icenhour

Mary Katherine Kittrell
Mary Katherine Kittrell
Math Assist
mkittrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Katherine Kittrell

Paul Laches
Paul Laches
Band/Music
plaches@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paul Laches

Chip Langford
Chip Langford
Physical Education
rlangford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chip Langford

Mindy Miller
Mindy Miller
Ed Support
mbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mindy Miller

Krista Taylor Schneider
Krista Taylor Schneider
Google Basics
ktaylorschneider@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Krista Taylor Schneider

Laurie Vance
Laurie Vance
Reading Support
lvance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laurie Vance