Related Arts

Tariq Caudle
Tariq Caudle
Physical Education
tcaudle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tariq Caudle

Kathi Christy
Kathi Christy
Computer Applications
kchristy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathi Christy

W. Derrick Epps
W. Derrick Epps
Choral/Piano
wepps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - W. Derrick Epps

Ellen Green
Ellen Green
Physical Education
efgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellen Green

Hilary Huskey
Hilary Huskey
Art
hhuskey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hilary Huskey

Brooke Icenhour
Brooke Icenhour
Ed Support
bicenhour@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Icenhour

Mary Katherine Kittrell
Mary Katherine Kittrell

mkittrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Katherine Kittrell

Paul Laches
Paul Laches
Band/Music
plaches@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paul Laches

Brooke McMichael
Brooke McMichael
Journalism/RTI
wmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke McMichael

Krista Taylor Schneider
Krista Taylor Schneider
Google Basics
ktaylorschneider@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Krista Taylor Schneider

Melinda Whitmire
Melinda Whitmire
Spanish
mwhitmire@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melinda Whitmire