Eighth Grade

No Photo
Brittany Bullard
8th Grade Inclusion
bbullard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Bullard

No Photo
Susan Crawford
Language Arts
scrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Crawford

Virginia D
Virginia D'Alessandro
Mathematics
vdalessandro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Virginia D'Alessandro

Bryanna Dennewitz
Bryanna Dennewitz
Science
bdennewitz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bryanna Dennewitz

Willaim Gillette
Willaim Gillette
Social Studies
wgillette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Willaim Gillette

Ingrid Huggins
Ingrid Huggins
Language Arts/Social Studies
ihuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ingrid Huggins

David James
David James
Social Studies
djames@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David James

Brooke McMichael
Brooke McMichael
Language Arts
wmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke McMichael

Kelli Repetto
Kelli Repetto
Mathematics/Science
krepetto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Repetto

No Photo
Jessica Sherbert
Mathematics
jsherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Sherbert

No Photo
Makayla White
Social Studies/ Science
mwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Makayla White