Eighth Grade

Krissy Black
Krissy Black
Language Arts/Science
kriblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Krissy Black

Virginia D
Virginia D'Alessandro
Mathematics
vdalessandro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Virginia D'Alessandro

Bryanna Dennewitz
Bryanna Dennewitz
Science
bdennewitz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bryanna Dennewitz

Willaim Gillette
Willaim Gillette
Social Studies
wgillette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Willaim Gillette

Kristen Hicks
Kristen Hicks
Science
kmhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Hicks

Ingrid Huggins
Ingrid Huggins
Language Arts
ihuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ingrid Huggins

David James
David James
Social Studies
djames@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David James

Mindy Miller
Mindy Miller
8th Grade Inclusion
mbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mindy Miller

Kelli Repetto
Kelli Repetto
Mathematics/Science
krepetto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Repetto

AnnaMarie Rose
AnnaMarie Rose
Language Arts
anrose@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - AnnaMarie Rose

Justin Saul
Justin Saul
Social Studies/Mathematics
jsaul@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Justin Saul