Administration

Tasha Brockman
Tasha Brockman
Administrative Assistant
tbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Bruce
Angela Bruce
Instructional Coach
anbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Bruce

Heather Gordon
Heather Gordon
Instructional Specialist
hgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Daniel Greene
Daniel Greene
Assistant Principal
dlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Grimsley
Melissa Grimsley
Administrative Assistant
mgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Grimsley

Patrick Jarrett
Patrick Jarrett
Principal
pjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us