Support Staff

James Akers
James Akers
Groundskeeper
jakers@greenville.k12.sc.us


Adam Bailey
Adam Bailey
Head Custodian
asbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adam Bailey

Tina Bayne
Tina Bayne
Custodian
tbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Shelby Capps
Cafeteria
shecapps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelby Capps

Bea Chufar
Bea Chufar
Cafeteria
bchufar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bea Chufar

Lynn Fitch
Lynn Fitch
Nurse
lfitch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Fitch

No Photo
Kayla Goodwin
Custodian
kgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kayla Goodwin

Amber Hendricks
Amber Hendricks
Cafeteria
lhendricks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Hendricks

Julie Nelson
Julie Nelson
EDP Bookkeeper
jcnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Nelson

Kim Patterson
Kim Patterson
Cafeteria Manager
kpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Patterson

Zachary  Pendergrass
Zachary  Pendergrass
Custodian
zpendergrass@greenville.k12.sc.us


Pat Pruitt
Pat Pruitt
Cafeteria
ppruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pat Pruitt

Alejandro Rodriguez
Alejandro Rodriguez
Plant Engineer
alerodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Kim Taylor
Cafeteria
kimtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Taylor

Deb Williams
Deb Williams
Clerk
dwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deb Williams