Support Staff

No Photo
Adam Bailey
Custodian
asbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adam Bailey

Tina Bayne
Tina Bayne
Custodian
tbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us


Annie Blackwell
Annie Blackwell
Nurse
akblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Annie Blackwell

No Photo
Shelby Capps
Cafeteria
shecapps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelby Capps

No Photo
Tammy Charles
Cafeteria
tcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Charles

David Cowan
David Cowan
Groundskeeper
dcowan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Cowan

Lynn Fitch
Lynn Fitch
Nurse
lfitch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Fitch

No Photo
Kayla Goodwin
Custodian
kgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kayla Goodwin

Kathy Hollifield
Kathy Hollifield
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
khollifi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Hollifield

Susan Johnson
Susan Johnson
Plant Engineer
sujohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kim Patterson
Kim Patterson
Cafeteria
kpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Patterson

No Photo
Vicki Pressley
Custodian
vpressle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vicki Pressley

Pat Pruitt
Pat Pruitt
Cafeteria
ppruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pat Pruitt

No Photo
Suzanne Ray
Cafeteria Manager
sray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Ray

No Photo
Kim Taylor
Cafeteria
kimtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Taylor

Deb Williams
Deb Williams
Clerk
dwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deb Williams