Special Education

Jennifer Barnes
Jennifer Barnes
Teacher
jlbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Barnes

Jody Dill
Jody Dill
Resource Teacher
jdill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jody Dill

Jessica Duncan
Jessica Duncan
Teaching Assistant
jgduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Duncan

Dawn Hoffman
Dawn Hoffman
Resource Teacher
dhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dawn Hoffman

Beth Jackson
Beth Jackson
Resource Teacher
mejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Jackson

McKenzie Smith
McKenzie Smith
Teacher
mcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - McKenzie Smith

Helen Tselentis
Helen Tselentis
Teaching Assistant
htselentis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Helen Tselentis