Second Grade

Candace Grugan
Candace Grugan
Teacher
cgrugan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Candace Grugan

Rachel Parris
Rachel Parris
Teacher
rparris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Parris

Missy Price
Missy Price
Teacher
mprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Missy Price

Katie Redmon
Katie Redmon
Teacher
kredmon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Redmon

Sherri Rock
Sherri Rock
Teacher
srock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Rock

Debbie Whaley
Debbie Whaley
Teacher
dbwhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Whaley