Related Arts

Amber Barnette
Amber Barnette
PE Teacher
abarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Barnette

Sherry Biondo
Sherry Biondo
Music Teacher
sbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo

Gloria Brendle
Gloria Brendle
Art Teacher
gbrendle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gloria Brendle

Tim Cummings
Tim Cummings
PE Teacher
twcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Cummings

Garrison Howard
Garrison Howard
Music Teacher
ghoward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Garrison Howard

Julie Nelson
Julie Nelson
Computer Lab
jcnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Donna Nix
Donna Nix
Media Clerk
dnix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Nix

Sherry Smith
Sherry Smith
Art Teacher
slysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherry Smith

Suzanne Spearman
Suzanne Spearman
Computer Lab
sspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kaycie White
Kaycie White
Media Specialist
kcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaycie White