Professional Staff

Jennifer Barnes
Jennifer Barnes
Resource Teacher
jlbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Barnes

Kala Barnette
Kala Barnette
Math Intervention Teacher
kbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kala Barnette

Paula Britzelmayr
Paula Britzelmayr
School Counselor
pbritzelmayr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula Britzelmayr

Julie Cannon
Julie Cannon
School Counselor
jucannon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Cannon

Cindy Crain
Cindy Crain
Reading Intervention Teacher
ccrain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Crain

Darlene Currier
Darlene Currier
Challenge Teacher
dcurrier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darlene Currier

Jody Dill
Jody Dill
Resource Teacher
jdill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jody Dill

Kelsea Duncan
Kelsea Duncan
Teaching Assistant
klduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelsea Duncan

Dawn Hoffman
Dawn Hoffman
Teacher
dhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dawn Hoffman

No Photo
Beth Jackson
Resource Teacher
mejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Jackson

Heather Johnson
Heather Johnson
Speech Pathologist
hd0171283@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kelsey Kuckhahn
Kelsey Kuckhahn
Speech Pathologist
kkuckhahn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelsey Kuckhahn

Holli Powell
Holli Powell
Reading Intervention Teacher
hpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holli Powell

Diana Sims
Diana Sims
Instructional Coach
dsims@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Diana Sims

Helen Tselentis
Helen Tselentis
Teaching Assistant
htselentis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Helen Tselentis

Andrea Weaver
Andrea Weaver
Reading Intervention Teacher
asweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Weaver