Professional Staff

Kala Barnette
Kala Barnette
Reading Intervention Teacher
kbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kala Barnette

Paula Britzelmayr
Paula Britzelmayr
School Counselor
pbritzelmayr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula Britzelmayr

Julie Cannon
Julie Cannon
School Counselor
jucannon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Cannon

No Photo
Daniel Claffey
School Psychologist
dclaffey@greenville.k12.sc.us


Darlene Currier
Darlene Currier
Challenge Teacher
dcurrier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darlene Currier

Kelly Dill
Kelly Dill
Instructional Coach
ksdill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Dill

No Photo
Traci Drake
Speech Pathologist
nd0181569@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kelsey Kuckhahn
Kelsey Kuckhahn
Speech Pathologist
kkuckhahn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelsey Kuckhahn

Elaine Parris
Elaine Parris
Reading Intervention Teacher
eparris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elaine Parris

Diana Sims
Diana Sims
Literacy Specialist
dsims@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Diana Sims

Andrea Weaver
Andrea Weaver
Reading Intervention Teacher
asweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Weaver