Kindergarten

Hannah Barnett
Hannah Barnett
Teacher
hbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Barnett

Denise Barnette
Denise Barnette
Teaching Assistant
dtbarnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise Barnette

LeAnn Barnette
LeAnn Barnette
Teaching Assistant
lbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - LeAnn Barnette

Tenita Black
Tenita Black
Teacher
tblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tenita Black

Amanda Coleman
Amanda Coleman
Teacher
acoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Coleman

Kristen Cunningham
Kristen Cunningham
Teaching Assistant
kecunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Cunningham

Cindy Fitts
Cindy Fitts
Teaching Assistant
cfitts@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Fitts

Danette Hunter
Danette Hunter
Teaching Assistant
jdhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danette Hunter

Jenny Hunter
Jenny Hunter
Teacher
jhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenny Hunter

Kathy Jo Kee
Kathy Jo Kee
Teacher
kkee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Jo Kee

Katie Lea
Katie Lea
Teacher
kalea@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Lea

Michelle McAlhany
Michelle McAlhany
Teaching Assistant
mmcalhan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle McAlhany

Stephanie Poland
Stephanie Poland
Teaching Assistant
spoland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Poland

Mendy Smith
Mendy Smith
Teacher
mhsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mendy Smith