Academic Support

Edith Alston
Edith Alston
Teacher
ealstonlee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Edith Alston

Betty Finley
Betty Finley
Literacy Specialist
bfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Betty Finley

Patricia Mason
Patricia Mason
Special Education
pgmason@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Mason

Kari Osborne
Kari Osborne
Speech Pathologist
ksosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kari Osborne

Jody Reed
Jody Reed
RTI Teacher
jmreed@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jody Reed

Melissa Renninger
Melissa Renninger
Special Education
mrenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Renninger

Kristin Williams
Kristin Williams
Special Education
krwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristin Williams

Megan Wilson
Megan Wilson
Aide
mcwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us