Professional Staff

Sara Awtrey
Sara Awtrey
Instructional Coach
sawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Awtrey

Ken Brooks
Ken Brooks
Title 1 Social Worker
kbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ken Brooks

Mindy Brown
Mindy Brown
RTI
mesbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mindy Brown

Shannon Land
Shannon Land
Title 1 Facilitator
sland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Land

Patty Lyons
Patty Lyons
ESOL Teacher
plyons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patty Lyons

Margie Manchester
Margie Manchester
ESOL Teacher
mmanches@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Margie Manchester

Melissa Munoz
Melissa Munoz
Parent Involvement Coordinator
mmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janice Sargent
Janice Sargent
Director of MMI After School Program
jjsargent@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber Vargas
Amber Vargas
ESOL Teacher
avargas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Vargas

Casey Woods
Casey Woods
Instructional Coach
crwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Casey Woods