Kindergarten

Lisa Beyah
Lisa Beyah
K5 Aide
lbeyah@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Dennison
Julie Dennison
K5 Teacher
jdenniso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Dennison

Julia Ettari
Julia Ettari
K5 Teacher
jettari@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julia Ettari

Julianne Gaillard
Julianne Gaillard
K5 Teacher
jgaillard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julianne Gaillard

Carol Griffin
Carol Griffin
K4 Teacher
cgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Griffin

Christi McNeill
Christi McNeill
K4 Teacher
cmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christi McNeill

Autumn Porter
Autumn Porter
K4 Aide
auporter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jackie Rosa
Jackie Rosa
K5 Teacher
jrosa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jackie Rosa

Lisa Sherrill
Lisa Sherrill
K4 Aide
lsherril@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherri Smith
Sherri Smith
K5 Aide
marysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brooke Yearwood
Brooke Yearwood
K5 Aide
jyearwoo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharen Young
Sharen Young
K5 Aide
semitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us