Support Staff

Delma Acevedo
Delma Acevedo
Custodian
dacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Frank Agness
Frank Agness
Custodian
wagness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tabitha Belcher
Tabitha Belcher
Cafeteria Asst. Manager
tbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bill Blickenstaff
Bill Blickenstaff
Head Custodian
wblickenstaff@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Disha Briggs
EDP Director
bnbriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brenda Downs
Brenda Downs
Cafeteria Operator
bdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lucy Gomez
Lucy Gomez
Custodian
lgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lisa Hall
FANS Manager
lmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Hall

No Photo
Danica Hunt
Cafeteria Operator
danhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bob Milicia
Bob Milicia
Plant Engineer
rmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ruth Olvera
Ruth Olvera
Cafeteria Operator
rgotshawolvera@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Martha Reid
Custodian
mareid@greenville.k12.sc.us