Support Staff

Delma Acevedo
Delma Acevedo
Custodian
dacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Frank Agness
Frank Agness
Custodian
wagness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tabitha Belcher
Tabitha Belcher
Cafeteria Asst. Manager
tbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bill Blickenstaff
Bill Blickenstaff
Head Custodian
wblickenstaff@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brenda Downs
Brenda Downs
Cafeteria Operator
bdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angie Feltman
Angie Feltman
Teacher
afeltman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lucy Gomez
Lucy Gomez
Custodian
lgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beth Heard
Beth Heard
Secretary
bheard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Herrin
Heather Herrin
Clerk
hherrin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joseph Holmes
Joseph Holmes
Cafeteria Manager
jtholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bob Milicia
Bob Milicia
Plant Engineer
rmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ruth Olvera
Ruth Olvera
Cafeteria Operator
rgotshawolvera@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carla Valentine
Carla Valentine
Custodian
cvalentine@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marlene Vernon
Marlene Vernon
Clerk
mvernon@greenville.k12.sc.us