Special Education

Sara Bayse
Sara Bayse
Teacher
skbayse@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Bayse

Joye Dillard
Joye Dillard
Challenge
jdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joye Dillard

Heidi Durocher
Heidi Durocher
Special Ed. Assistant
hdurocher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Atrez Flemings
Atrez Flemings
Resource
aflemings@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelley Hagan
Kelley Hagan
Speech
khagan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paula Hodnett
Paula Hodnett
ID Moderate Teacher
phodnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula Hodnett

Alexis Moore
Alexis Moore
Teacher
alcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kaitlyn Oaks
Kaitlyn Oaks
ID Primary Teacher
koaks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Oaks

Lorri Payne
Lorri Payne
Special Ed. Assistant
lhpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacy Tench
Stacy Tench
Special Ed. Assistant
stench@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Turner
Heather Turner
Challenge
hturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Turner