Special Education

Marsha Basanda
Marsha Basanda
Literacy Specialist
mbasanda@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Stacy Cameron
Special Ed. Assistant
sjcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maddie Delgado
Maddie Delgado
ESOL Teacher
mdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heidi Durocher
Heidi Durocher
Special Ed. Assistant
hdurocher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelley Hagan
Kelley Hagan
Speech
khagan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Herrin
Heather Herrin
Challenge Teacher
hherrin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Herrin

Paula Hodnett
Paula Hodnett
ID Moderate Teacher
phodnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula Hodnett

Robbie Kane
Robbie Kane
Reading Interventionalist
rkane@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robbie Kane

No Photo
Brittany McDaniel
Special Ed. Assistant
bmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alexis Moore
Alexis Moore
Reading Specialist
alcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alexis Moore

Kaitlyn Oaks
Kaitlyn Oaks
ID Primary Teacher
koaks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Oaks

Stacy Tench
Stacy Tench
Special Ed. Assistant
stench@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Turner
Heather Turner
Challenge Teacher
hturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Turner

No Photo
Linda Wojtala
Resource
lwojtala@greenville.k12.sc.us