Kindergarten

Vickie Adair
Vickie Adair
Teaching Assistant
vadair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vickie Adair

Robin Alexander
Robin Alexander
Teaching Assistant
rbalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robin Alexander

Sara Bayse
Sara Bayse
Teaching Assistant
skbayse@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Bayse

Ida Edwards
Ida Edwards
Teaching Assistant
iwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ida Edwards

Nancy Hwang
Nancy Hwang
Teaching Assistant
nhwang@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Hwang

Monica Langston
Monica Langston
Teaching Assistant
mlangston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Langston

Reesie Maracich
Reesie Maracich
Teacher
mmaracich@greenville.k12.sc.us

Scarlett Mattison
Scarlett Mattison
Teaching Assistant
smattiso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scarlett Mattison

WhitneyLane Miller
WhitneyLane Miller
Teacher
wlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - WhitneyLane Miller

Mackenzi Ross
Mackenzi Ross
Teacher
maross@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mackenzi Ross

Meagan Smoak
Meagan Smoak
4K Teacher
mhsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meagan Smoak

Margaret Stephenson
Margaret Stephenson
Teacher
mastephe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Margaret Stephenson

Rachael Tatarinchik
Rachael Tatarinchik
Teacher
rtatarinchik@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachael Tatarinchik

Lynn Williams
Lynn Williams
Aide
lcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Williams

Brittany Willis
Brittany Willis
Teacher
bdwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Willis