First Grade

Sandra Brown
Sandra Brown
Teacher
skbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Brown

Kristen Cloninger
Kristen Cloninger
Teacher
kcloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Cloninger

Amanda Cole
Amanda Cole
Teacher
acole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Cole

Liz Collier
Liz Collier
Teacher
ecollier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Liz Collier

No Photo
Parker Henry
Teacher
pmhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Parker Henry

Shelley Leavitt
Shelley Leavitt
Teacher
sleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelley Leavitt

No Photo
Jennifer Seabrook
Teacher
jrseabrook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Seabrook