NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, DebbieSupportNursedallen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6707-----
Ballenger, WendySupportExtended Day Directorwballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6711-----
Baltz, LauraSupportNurselbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6707-----
Bell, ElizabethFifthTeacherebell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6741Visit My Site
Boggs, AndreyaAdministrationAdministrative Assistantaboggs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6716-----
Bohon, AngelaSupportRTIarbohon@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Bruce, CandaceMaintenancePlant Engineercbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6709-----
Byrd, AlexandraSpecial EducationSpeechalbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6717Visit My Site
Carter, WandaKindergartenK4 Assistantwcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744-----
Cavorsi, ChristieFourthTeacherccavorsi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6733Visit My Site
Chemell, GinaKindergartenAssistantgchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735-----
Columbia, ShellaThirdTeacherscolumbi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6755Visit My Site
Cooley, AngieRelated ArtsMusic acooley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6743Visit My Site
Davidson, MatthewSupportGuidance Counselormdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6704-----
DeVore, PiaFirstTeacherpdevore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6712Visit My Site
Durham, JamieKindergartenTeacherjamdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6723Visit My Site
Gard, KateThirdTeachercgard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6734Visit My Site
Garrett, StephanieSecondTeachersrstieb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6751Visit My Site
Gilstrap, KathyKindergartenAssistantkgilstra@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759-----
Haltiwanger, KarenKindergartenTeacherkhaltiwa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735Visit My Site
Howell, DebbieCafeteriaFood Service Managerdehowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6708-----
Hughes, ChappellAdministrationInstructional Coachchughes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6727Visit My Site
Keel, TamiFirstTeachertkeel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6731Visit My Site
Kern, AmyAdministrationPrincipalakern@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6700-----
Kirven, RitaSupportAttendance/Front Office Clerkrkirven@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6701-----
Koontz, ElizabethRelated ArtsPhysical Educationekoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6736Visit My Site
Kroske, Mary Jill KindergartenTeachermkroske@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744Visit My Site
Lavender, KatieSecondTeacherklavender@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6766Visit My Site
Lumsden, WandaSecondTeacherwlumsden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6739Visit My Site
Martin, MindyFifthTeachermmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6722Visit My Site
Martina, MorganKindergartenTeachermmartina@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6729Visit My Site
McCulloch, NancyThirdTeachernmccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6746Visit My Site
McGaha, NicoleFourthTeachernmcgaha@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6757Visit My Site
McInnis, TinaFifthTeachertmcinnis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6737Visit My Site
Moore, BarbaraSpecial EducationAssistantbamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6726-----
Morgan, ArdithKindergartenAssistantamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6751Visit My Site
Nemchek, SamanthaSpecial EducationTeachersnemchek@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6750Visit My Site
Neubauer, JenniferRelated ArtsArtjmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6748Visit My Site
Perry, MollySpecial EducationAssistantmcperry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749-----
Poole, SherryFourthTeacherswpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6752Visit My Site
Powell, MelodyThirdTeachermopowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6730Visit My Site
Pozsonyi, JanSpecial EducationPre-school jpozsony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749Visit My Site
Railey, CresentSupportLiteracy Specialistcwrailey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6745Visit My Site
Reid, ShererRelated ArtsMedia Specialistsreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6705Visit My Site
Retzer, BrittanySpecial EducationAssistantbretzer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6750-----
Saunders, TamaraFirstTeachertsaunder@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6753Visit My Site
Sill, ChristieFirstTeachercsill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6747Visit My Site
Smoke, SarahESOLTeacherswsmoke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6764-----
Stillwagon, SusanSpecial EducationAssistant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3749-----
Storm, CherylMedia CenterClerkcstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6762-----
Stowe, LoriFifthTeacherlstowe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6754Visit My Site
Streetman, LeeAnnThirdTeacherlstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6725Visit My Site
Such, AngelaSpecial EducationSpeechasuch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6715-----
Sullivan, EssieSupportSecretaryeasulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6702-----
Swanson, LoriSpecial EducationSchool Psychologistlswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6700-----
Taylor, AlisonSecondTeacheragtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6718Visit My Site
Thomason, SandySupportChallengesthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6758Visit My Site
Thompson, SaraSpecial EducationLD Resourceskthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6728Visit My Site
Tilson, GeraldSpecial EducationLD Resourcegtilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6728Visit My Site
Weekes, KellyFourthTeacherkweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6756Visit My Site
Winetroub, TracyKindergartenTeachertwinetro@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759Visit My Site
Youngblood, DeniseFirstTeacherpyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6726Visit My Site