School Support Staff

Wendy Ballenger
Wendy Ballenger
Extended Day Director
wballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laura Baltz
Laura Baltz
Nurse
lbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christine Bartell
Christine Bartell
Nurse
cmbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
William Brown
Interim Plant Engineer
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Renee Creasy
Attendance/Front Office Clerk
mcreasy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Howell
Debbie Howell
Food Service Manager
dehowell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Lipsey
Kimberly Lipsey
Secretary
klipsey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Carly Tan
Front Office Clerk
@greenville.k12.sc.us