Special Education

Alexandra Byrd
Alexandra Byrd
Speech
albyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alexandra Byrd

Barbara Moore
Barbara Moore
Assistant
bamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Samantha Nemchek
Samantha Nemchek
LD Resource
snemchek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Nemchek

Molly Perry
Molly Perry
Assistant
mcperry@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jan Pozsonyi
Jan Pozsonyi
Pre-school
jpozsony@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jan Pozsonyi

Brittany Retzer
Brittany Retzer
Assistant
bretzer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Stillwagon
Susan Stillwagon
Assistant
hstillwagon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Such
Angela Such
Speech
asuch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Thompson
Sara Thompson
Teacher
skthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Thompson

Gerald Tilson
Gerald Tilson
LD Resource
gtilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gerald Tilson