Special Education

Alexandra Byrd
Alexandra Byrd
Speech
albyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alexandra Byrd

No Photo
Jennifer Dorr
Speech
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Luci Eysen
Teacher
meysen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Keliegh Holle
Paraprofessional
kholle@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Melissa Kleinsasser
LD Resource
mkleinsasser@greenville.k12.sc.us

Samantha Nemchek
Samantha Nemchek
LD Resource
snemchek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Nemchek

Jan Pozsonyi
Jan Pozsonyi
Pre-school
jpozsony@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jan Pozsonyi

Brittany Retzer
Brittany Retzer
Paraprofessional
bretzer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Beth Southern
Paraprofessional
bsouthern@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Stillwagon
Susan Stillwagon
Paraprofessional
hstillwagon@greenville.k12.sc.us